Collin College Logo
Passport to the World
Passport to the World: Collin College's Cultural Connections

Passport to the World: Collin College’s Cultural Connections offers the college community an opportunity to experience different cultures, politics, religions and ways of thinking from across the world. Collin College faculty members share their world experiences through pictures, narrative, music, dance and food at regular presentations. 

To get involved and/or present at Passport to the World, contact:

Dallie Clark, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
Collin College
2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy.
Plano, Texas 75074
Ph:   972.578.5533
dclark@collin.edu


All events are free and open to the public.




Passport to the World Faculty Committee
Dallie B. Clark, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
dclark@collin.edu
 
Peggy A. Brown, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
pbrown@collin.edu

Kimberly Harris, Ph.D.
Professor of Music
kharris@collin.edu

Kay Mizell, Ph.D
Professor of English
kmizell@collin.edu

Donald Weasenforth, Ph.D
Academic Dean
Communication and Humanities
dweasenforth@collin.edu
Center for Scholarly and Civic Engagement
Terry L.Hockenbrough, Ph.D.
Director
Center for Scholarly and Civic Engagement
thockenbrough@collin.edu
csce@collin.edu
972.881.5900