Collin College Logo
Contact Us
Honors Institute Contacts


Honors Institute Director

Jenny Warren

jwarren@collin.edu
P: 972.516.5003  
Honors Suite, F103
Spring Creek Campus

 

HISO President
Jonelle Gascoigne

jgascoigne1@cougarmail.collin.edu
Honors Suite, F104
Spring Creek Campus
   

Visit us:

Collin College Spring Creek Campus

2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway, F102

Plano, TX  75074

We are located in the Honors Suite, next to the bookstore.

Honors Committee

Spring Creek
Campus

Preston Ridge
Campus

Central Park
Campus

Faculty Honors Representative

Ryan Rynbrandt
rrynbrandt@collin.edu
972.881.5986
SCC Room L268

 

Sonia Iwanek
SIwanek@collin.edu
972.377.1724
PRC Room F238

 

Amy Greene
AGreene@collin.edu
972.548.6609
CPC Room B219

 

Honors Advisors

Samia Siddiqui

sssiddiqui@collin.edu
972.578.5564

 

Caryn Hawkins

CHawkins@collin.edu
972.377.1655
PRC Room G148

 

John Ciccia

JCiccia@collin.edu
972.578.5563
CPC Room D117G