Collin College Logo Collin Athletics
Athletics Highlight
Contact Information
Dr. Sherry Schumann
Athletic Director
Phone: 972.548.6800
Fax: 972.548.6805
sschumann@collin.edu
Craig Leverette
Chair of Physical Education and Athletics
Phone: 972.881.5920
Fax: 972.881.5796
cleverette@collin.edu
Doug Helton
Athletics Assistant/Academic Advisor
Phone: 972.881.5899
Fax: 972.881.5796
dhelton@collin.edu
Susan Ketcham
Athletics Administrative Assistant
Phone: 972.516.5025
Fax: 972.881.5796
sketcham@collin.edu
Jim Sigona
Men's Basketball Coach
Phone: 972.881.5845
Fax: 972.881.5796
jsigona@collin.edu
Jeff Allen
Women's Basketball Coach
Phone: 972.881.5913
Fax: 972.881.5796
jallen@collin.edu
Marty Berryman
Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Phone: 972.881.5884
Fax: 972.881.5796
mberryman@collin.edu