Meet the Collin College Officers

 

Chief Michael Gromatzky
Master Peace Officer
Contact Chief Gromatzky @
MGromatzky@collin.edu

 Capt

Capt. Randy Hogan
Master Peace Officer

Contact Capt. Hogan @
RHogan@collin.edu

 

 

 

 

      

       Sgt. Curtis Martin
     Advanced Peace Officer
       Contact Sgt. Martin @
       CDMartin@collin.edu
 

 

 

Sgt. Daniel Reighley
Master Peace Officer
Contact Sgt. Reighley @
DReighley@collin.edu
 

 

 

Sgt. Bob McCoy
Advanced Peace Officer
Contact Sgt. McCoy @
BMcCoy@collin.edu

 

 

 

 

Join us in the future growth

of Collin College and

the Collin College Police Dept.

 

Apply Here

 


Officer Sak Yamfang
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Yamfang @
Syamfang@collin.edu
 

 


Officer David Birdwell
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Birdwell @
DBirdwell@collin.edu
 

 


Officer William Rogers
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Rogers @
WRogers@collin.edu

 


Officer Don Mewbourn
Advanced Peace Officer
Contact Officer Mewbourn @
DMewbourn@collin.edu

 

 

Officer Warren McNurlen
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer McNurlen @
WMcNurlen@collin.edu


 

 

 

Officer Michael Henderson
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Henderson @
MHenderson@collin.edu

 

 

 

Officer Jerry Hamon
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Hamon @
JHamon@collin.edu

 

 

Officer Max Gutierrez
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Gutierrez @
MGutierrez@collin.edu

 

Officer Kelle Kennemer
Advanced Peace Officer
Contact Officer Kennemer @
KKennemer@collin.edu

 

 

Officer John Clapp
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Clapp @
JClapp@collin.edu

 

 

 

Officer Billy Burleson
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Burleson @
BBurleson@collin.edu

 

 

 

Officer Scott Knight
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Knight @
SAKnight@collin.edu

 

Officer Darin Davis
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Davis @
DDDavis@collin.edu

 

 

Officer Jon Mark
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Mark @
JMark@collin.edu

 

Officer Joanne Yarley
Contact Officer Yarley @
JYarley@collin.edu

Officer Greg Stewart
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Stewart @
GStewart@collin.edu 

 

Officer Tom Yanniello
Master Peace Officer
Contact Officer Yanniello @
TYanniello@collin.edu

 

Officer E'mar Fleming
Contact Officer Fleming @
EFleming@collin.edu 

 

Officer Phillip Parker
Advanced Peace Officer   
Contact Officer Parker @
PParker@collin.edu

 

Officer James Suttles
Advanced Peace Officer   
Contact Officer Suttles @
JSuttles@collin.edu

 

Officer Craig Bennight
Contact Officer Bennight @
CBennight@collin.edu 

 

Officer Erica Zuniga
Contact Officer Zuniga @
EZuniga@collin.edu 

 

 

 

 

Dispatcher Tiffany
Contact any Dispatcher @
pddispatch@collin.edu

 

 

Dispatcher Rannai
Contact any Dispatcher @
pddispatch@collin.edu

 

 

 

Home

For more information concerning this website , please contact Officer Don Mewbourn
Copyright 2011 Collin County Community College District. All Rights Reserved.
This site last updated November, 2011