All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Instruction Team

Name  Courses Taught Contact Info
Adriane Addington
  • Dental Assistant
  • RDA Course & Exam
 
 Ketia Bradley  
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
  • CMA Exam Review
  • CMAA Exam Review
McKinney campus H201
972-985-3769 
 Jewelressa Dunbar
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
jdunbar@collin.edu
 Traci Fuller
  • Computers in the Medical Office
  • Health Career Success
tfuller@collin.edu
 Priscilla Garcia
  • Dental Assistant Training
  • Nitrous Oxide Monitoring
  • RDA Course & Exam
  • Dental Assistant Externship
McKinney Campus, Room A223
972-548-6528
Stephanie Grantland
  • Orthodontic Training Instructor

SMGrantland@COLLIN.EDU

Dr. Kimberly Head
  • Basic Anatomy & Physiology
  • Pathophysiology
  • Health Career Success
  • Medical Front Office
  • Electronic Health Records
McKinney campus H201
972-985-3708
Dikisha Jones
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
  • Health Career Success
dujones@collin.edu
Trina Masar
  • RN Refresher
tmasar@collin.edu
Dr. Karrie Newby
  • Medical Billing & Reimbursement
knewby@collin.edu
Dr. Trinette Pierre
  • Health Unit Coordinator
tpierre@collin.edu

Tony Quinn

  • Dental Assistant Training
raquinn@collin.edu
Nehal Rangnekar
  • Introduction to Medical Coding
  • Medical Coding I
  • Medical Coding II
nrangnekar@collin.edu
Dr. James Salvo
  • Healthcare Ethics & HIPAA Compliance
  • Radiology Training I, II, and III
jsalvo@collin.edu
Dr. Sukanya Subramanian
  • A&P Readiness
ssubramanian@collin.edu
Dr. Tasha Taylor
  • Medical Terminology
ntaylor@collin.edu
Connie Tipado
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
ctipado@collin.edu
Lynn Wilson
  • CMA Externship
  • Medical Billing Externship
  • Pharmacy Technician Externship
  • Health Unit Coordinator Externship
  • Health Career Success
McKinney campus H201
972-985-3715

 

Top