Instruction Team

Name  Courses Taught Contact Info
 Ketia Bradley  
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
  • CMA Exam Review
Courtyard Center, Suite 425
972-985-3769 
 Julie Centeno
  • Medical Terminology
  • Basic Anatomy & Physiology
  • Pathophysiology
  • Introduction to Medical Coding   
  • Health Career Success
  • Foundations of Pediatrics
jcenteno@collin.edu
 Marilyn Chambers   
  • Medical Billing & Reimbursement
mchambers@collin.edu
 Tina Cole
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
  • Phlebotomy Technician
tcole@collin.edu
 Hillary Crist
  • Canine & Feline Clinical Management     
hcrist@collin.edu
 Jewelressa Dunbar
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
  • Electronic Health Records
  • Computers in the Medical Office
jdunbar@collin.edu
 Traci Fuller
  • Computers in the Medical Office
tfuller@collin.edu
 Priscilla Garcia
  • Dental Assistant Training
  • Nitrous Oxide Monitoring
  • RDA Course & Exam
  • Dental Assistant Externship
McKinney Campus, Room A223
972-548-6528
 Jeanne Glapion
  • Medical Terminology
  • Health Career Success

jglapion@collin.edu

Dr. Kimberly Head
  • Basic Anatomy & Physiology
  • Pathophysiology
  • Health Career Success
  • Medical Front Office
  • Electronic Health Records
Courtyard Center, Suite 425
972-985-3708
Tiffany Heitz
  • Introduction to Veterinary Technology
  • Veterinary Assistant Practicum

 

Courtyard Center, Suite 425
972-599-3154
Sarah Holt
  • Introduction to Exotics
smholt@collin.edu
Lynn Hunter-Wilson
  • CMA Externship
  • Medical Billing Externship
  • Pharmacy Technician Externship
  • Health Unit Coordinator Externship
  • Health Career Success

 

Courtyard Center, Suite 425
972-985-3715
Rhonda LaBelle
  • Introduction to Veterinary Technology
  • Veterinary Medical Terminology
  • Veterinary Front Office
rlabelle@collin.edu
Lara Lohstroh
  • Nurse Aide
llohstroh@collin.edu
Trina Masar
  • RN Refresher
tmasar@collin.edu
Dr. Karrie Newby
  • Healthcare Ethics & HIPAA Compliance
  • Medical Billing & Reimbursement
  • Health Career Success
knewby@collin.edu
Trinette Piere
  • Health Unit Coordinator
tpierre@collin.edu
Nehal Rangnekar
  • Introduction to Medical Coding
  • Medical Coding I
  • Medical Coding II
nrangnekar@collin.edu
Craig Rayford
  • Phlebotomy Technician
crayford@collin.edu
Dr. James Salvo
  • Healthcare Ethics & HIPAA Compliance
  • Radiology Training I, II, and III
  • Health Career Success
jsalvo@collin.edu
Lori Scott
  • Electronic Health Records
  • Computers in the Medical Office
lascott@collin.edu
Cynthia Smith
  • Dental Assistant Training
cynthiasmith@collin.edu
Dr. Tasha Taylor
  • Medical Terminology
ntaylor@collin.edu
Brian Thompson
  • Phlebotomy Technician
  • Computers in the Medical Office
bdthompson@collin.edu
Sharon Turner
  • Healthcare Ethics & HIPAA Compliance
  • Medical Coding I
  • Medical Coding II
sturner@collin.edu
Dr. Kimberly Wilson
  • Clinical Medical Assistant
  • OB/GYN Fundamentals
kmwilson@collin.edu
Top