All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.

Fine Arts Division

Name Title Phone Email @collin.edu Office
Dr. Lupita Murillo Tinnen
Dean 972.881.5807 ltinnen A177
Cindy Duffer Assistant to the Dean 972.881.5162 cduffer A177
Alexis Bohanna Associate Dean 972.881.5645 abohanna K102
Dr. David Tercero
Associate Dean
972.881.5636
drtercero
K102
Cindy Steltzlen Administrative Assistant 972.881.5106 clsteltzlen K102

Faculty

Daniel Birdsong Art Appreciation 972.881.5429 dbirdsong A212
Chris Gray Ceramics 972.881.5156 jgray A246
Rex Kare Drawing, Painting 972.881.5804 rkare A245
Carter Scaggs Discipline Lead, Printing, Drawing 972.881.5867 cscaggs A249
Jennifer Seibert Drawing, Painting 972.516.5123 jseibert A261F
Julie Shipp Art Gallery Director, Art Appreciation 972.881.5070 jshipp A247
Luke Sides Sculpture 972.516.5008 lsides A248

Staff

Jillian Cooper Lab Coordinator: Ceramics 972.881.5951 jcooper A183C
Alex Johnson Lab Coordinator: Sculpture 972.578.5502 alexjohnson A185B
Claudette Lowery Art Gallery Assistant 972.516.5022 clowery A263
Top