Collin College Logo
ASL/IEP FACULTY & STAFF

 ASL / IEP Faculty and Staff

Staff

Meredith L. Wang, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
mwang@collin.edu
(972) 881-5720

 

Linda Salazar-Moya
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
lsalazarmoya@collin.edu
(927) 881-5876

 

Michelle Borckardt
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
mborckardt@collin.edu
(972) 881-5800

 

ASL Faculty

Vijay Advani
Professor of ASL
Office: D-221, Spring Creek Campus
vadvani@collin.edu

 

Edward Bart
Associate Professor of ASL
Office: By Appointment
ebart@collin.edu

 

Cris Nunn
Associate Professor of ASL and IEP
Office: D-220, Spring Creek Campus
cinunn@collin.edu

 

Bobbie Palazuelos
Associate Professor of ASL
Office: By Appointment
bpalazuelos@collin.edu

 

Miriam Thompson
Associate Professor of ASL and IEP
Office: By Appointment
mthompson@collin.edu

 

IEP Faculty

Cynthia Nagy
Associate Professor of IEP
Office: By Appointment
cnagy@collin.edu

 

Kenya Rutherford
Professor of IEP
Office: B-106, Spring Creek Campus
krutherford@collin.edu

 

Windy Rossi
Associate Professor of IEP
Office: By Appointment
wrossi@collin.edu

 

ASL Lab Staff

Joan Cody
ASL Lab Assistant
jcody@collin.edu

 

Christina Haslage
 
ASL Lab Assistant
chaslage@collin.edu

 

Sherry Nunn
ASL Lab Assistant
snunn@collin.edu

 

Jane Ann Shelton
ASL Lab Assistant
jashelton@collin.edu

 

Rana Tashman
ASL Lab Assistant
rtashman@collin.edu

 

LeRoy Terrio
ASL Lab Assistant
lterrio@collin.edu
 
 
 

Back to IEP Home Page