Collin College Logo
Full-Time Faculty
Full-Time Faculty

Cope Crisson | Pete Brierley | Michael Harsh | Jeremy Prince | Kathy Fant | Aparna Godbole | Jeff Gibbons

 

Professor Cope Crisson

Prof. Cope Crisson
Computer Networking Discipline Lead
Cisco CCNA, CCNA Security, & CCNP Instructor
ccrisson@collin.edu

 

Prof. Pete Brierley

Prof. Pete Brierley
Cisco CCNA, Cloud, Firewalls Instructor
pbrierley@collin.edu

 

Prof. Mike Harsh

Prof. Michael Harsh
Cisco CCNA, Network+ Instructor
mharsh@collin.edu

 

Prof. Jerry Prince
Microsoft, Security+, Network+ Instructor
jprince@collin.edu

 

Picture of smiling instructor

Prof. Kathy Fant
Cisco CCNA, Network+ Instructor
kfant@collin.edu

 

Prof. Aparna Godbole

Prof. Aparna Godbole
Cisco CCNA Instructor
agodbole@collin.edu

 

 

 

Discipline Contacts

Cope Crisson
Discipline Lead
ccrisson@collin.edu

Michael Coffman
Associate Dean
mcoffman@collin.edu

Nancy Huff
Workforce Administrative Assistant
972.377.1501