Full-Time Faculty

Cope Crisson |  Michael Harsh |  Jeremy Prince |  Kathy Fant |  Aparna Godbole |  Jeff Fant

 

Professor Cope Crisson

Prof. Cope Crisson
Computer Networking Discipline Lead
Cisco CCNA, CCNA Security, & CCNP Instructor
ccrisson@collin.edu

 

Prof. Mike Harsh

Prof. Michael Harsh
Cisco CCNA, Network+ Instructor
mharsh@collin.edu

 

Prof. Jerry Prince
Microsoft, Security+, Network+ Instructor
jprince@collin.edu

 

Picture of smiling instructor

Prof. Kathy Fant
Cisco CCNA, Network+ Instructor
kfant@collin.edu

 

Prof. Aparna Godbole

Prof. Aparna Godbole
Cisco CCNA Instructor
agodbole@collin.edu

 

Prof. Jeff Fant

Wireless LAN, Cisco CCNA, IT Essentials Instructor
jfant@collin.edu

 

 

Top