Collin College Logo
Associate Faculty
Fall 2017 Computer Networking Associate Faculty

 

Aida LaPoint       Network+       ALaPoint@collin.edu

Gayle L. Snyder       Microsoft       GSnyder@collin.edu

Jeff Fant       IT Essentials, CCNA1, Wireless LAN       JFant@collin.edu

Jeff Palmer       Microsoft       JPalmer@collin.edu

Jim McGuigan       CCNA 1-4       JMcGuigan@collin.edu

Julie Hietschold       Microsoft       JHietschold@collin.edu

Karl Zimmerman       IT Essentials       KZimmerman@collin.edu

Kip Bledsoe       CCNA 1-4       KBledsoe@collin.edu

Michael Ellett       Microsoft       MEllett@collin.edu

Paul Wang       CCNA 1-4       PWang@collin.edu

Prabin Gautam       CCNA 1-4       PGautam@collin.edu

Rhonda G. Slack       VM Ware, Microsoft       RSlack@collin.edu

 

 

Discipline Contacts

Cope Crisson
Discipline Lead
ccrisson@collin.edu

Michael Coffman
Associate Dean
mcoffman@collin.edu

Nancy Huff
Workforce Administrative Assistant
972.377.1501