All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Cybersecurity Faculty

Dr. Sunday Ogunlana
Full-time Cybersecurity Professor                                                                                                    soogunlana@collin.edu

Michael Saylor
Full-time Cybersecurity Professor
msaylor@collin.edu

Dr. James Freedle
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
JFreedle@collin.edu

Rick Brunner EJD
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
rbrunner@collin.edu

Akanni Gholahan
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
AGbolahan@collin.edu

Damian Dass
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
DDass@collin.edu

Darrell Buhler
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
DBuhler@collin.edu

Venkatesan Packirisany
Cybersecurity Associate Faculty
vpackirisany@collin.edu

 

 

 

Top