Collin College Logo
Upcoming Music Events
Upcoming Music Events

October 2017

October 26, Thursday • Faculty Recital • kmorgan@collin.edu

November 2017

November 4, Saturday • 9 am-7 pm • Guitar Competition • Conference Center • fvera@collin.edu
 
November 4, Saturday • Combo Too and Combo PM • kmcnerney@collin.edu
 
November 5, Sunday • 3 pm • Collaborative Concert • kmorgan@collin.edu 
 
November 8, Wednesday • Young Artists Guitar Competition • B187 • fvera@collin.edu
 
November 14, Tuesday • Guitar Ensembles • fvera@collin.edu
 
November 15, Wednesday • 1 pm • Keyboard Ensemble • ballison@collin.edu
 
November 18, Saturday • OneSound pop acapella • kmorgan@collin.edu 
 
November 20, Monday • Opera Theatre Ensemble • lbray@collin.edu
 
November 29, Wednesday • Symphonic Wind & String Ensembles • gevans@collin.edu

November 30, Thursday • Chamber Choir • kmorgan@collin.edu

December 2017

December 2, Saturday • 2 & 7 pm • Expressions vocal jazz and Combo • kmorgan@collin.edu

December 4, Monday •  New Music Ensemble • B187 • cmorgan@collin.edu

December 5, Tuesday •  Solo Guitar • Conference Center • fvera@collin.edu

December 7, Thursday • 7 pm •  Commercial Voice Showcase • B187 • tkhull@collin.edu

December 9, Saturday • Jazz Lab Band, Jaztet, Expressions Combo • pweise@collin.edu

*JAT refers to the John Anthony Theatre on the Spring Creek Campus (SCC). 
B187 refers to a classroom at SCC. Conference Center is located at SCC.
All Concerts are Free and Open to the Public.

 


Music Home
Ensembles
Calendar
Commercial Music
Courses and Advising
Jazz Camp
Full-Time Faculty & Staff
Associate Faculty & Staff






Division Contact Information

Division Office Phone: 972-881-5068
Spring Creek Campus Room K-104

Dr. Garry Evans
Associate Dean
gevans@collin.edu
972-881-5636