Collin College Logo
Associate Music Faculty
Associate Music Faculty

Fall 2017 Department of Music Adjunct Faculty

Olga Amelkina-Vera • Guitar and Composition • oamelkina@collin.edu

Nickolas Bober • Music Theory • nbober@collin.edu

Laura Bull • Music Business, Music Marketing • lbull@collin.edu

Amye Carrington • Applied Voice • acarrington@collin.edu

Igor Chernyshev • Music Theory • ichernyshev@collin.edu

Nathaniel Earhart • Applied Guitar • nearhart@collin.edu

Eugene Glover • Percussion • eglover@collin.edu

Randy Kinnett • Music History • fkinnett@collin.edu

Christopher Lund  • Audio Engineering • clund@collin.edu

Rachel Madden • Applied Trumpet • rmadden@collin.edu

William McGinney • Music History • wmcginney@collin.edu

Barbara McMillen • Music Business • bmcmillen@collin.edu@collin.edu

Juan Moreno •  MIDI • jcmoreno@collin.edu

Natalya Pitts • Piano • npitts@collin.edu

Aaron Rader • Low Brass • arader@collin.edu

Matson Topper • Applied Violin and Viola • mtopper@collin.edu

Alicja Usarek • String Ensemble Director, Applied Violin • ausarek@collin.edu

Peter Weise • Jazz Guitar • pweise@collin.edu

Rebecca Wenck • Applied Clarinet • rwenck@collin.edu

Jennifer Wheeler • Music History and Applied Flute • jwheeler@collin.edu

 

 


Music Home
Ensembles
Calendar
Commercial Music
Courses and Advising
Jazz Camp
Full-Time Faculty & Staff
Associate Faculty & Staff






Division Contact Information

Division Office Phone: 972-881-5068
Spring Creek Campus Room K-104

Dr. Garry Evans
Associate Dean
gevans@collin.edu
972-881-5636