Collin College Logo
Government/Political Science Faculty
DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE FACULTY
Dr. Millie Black Betsy Brody  

Dr. Millie D. Black
SCC, D-220
mdblack@collin.edu

 

Dr. Betsy Brody
SCC, L-260
bbrody@collin.edu

 

Dr. Rachel Bzostek
PRC

rbzostek@collin.edu

 

 

David Garrison

Will Geisler

Dr. Tiffany Cartwright
CPC, B-305
tcartwright@collin.edu

 

Dr. David Garrison
SCC, D-217
dgarrison@collin.edu

 

Prof. Will Geisler
CPC, LA-2010
wgeisler@collin.edu

 Jessica Hargis

   

Dr. Jessica Hargis
PRC, J-217
hhargis@collin.edu

Prof. Julie Hershenberg
SCC
jhershenberg@collin.edu

Prof. Sonia Iwanek
PRC, F-238
siwanek@collin.edu 

 Lynn Jones  Dr. Michael McConachie  Nick Morgan

Dr. Lynn Jones
SCC, L-208
ljones@collin.edu 

Dr. Michael McConachie
SCC, D-110
mmcconachie@collin.edu

Prof. Nick Morgan
PRC, U-147
nmorgan@collin.edu

 Bryan Rasmussen

 Professor Ryan Rynbrandt  Zack Shipley

Prof. Bryan Rasmussen
PRC, J-216
brasmussen@collin.edu

Prof. Ryan Rynbrandt
SCC, L-268
rrynbrandt@collin.edu 

Prof. Zack Shipley
SCC, B-235
zshipley@collin.edu

 Dr. Debra St. John    Tyler Young

Dr. Debra St. John
PRC, L-231
dstjohn@collin.edu 

Dr. Brian White
CPC, D-206
bwhite@collin.edu

 Prof. Tyler Young,
CPC,
D-206
tyoung@collin.edu 


 GOVERNMENT/POLITICAL SCIENCE ASSOCIATE FACULTY

[Click Here]

 ASSOCIATE FACULTY OFFICE LOCATIONS

                                  CENTRAL PARK CAMPUS (CPC)                                      
 OFFICE: PHONE:  FAX:
 B-342  972-548-6832  972-548-6801
 LA-234 972-548-6830 972-548-6604
     
  PRESTON RIDGE CAMPUS (PRC)  
OFFICE: PHONE: FAX:
D-158 972-377-1554 972-377-1552
F-243 972-377-1506 972-377-1586
L-222 972-377-1585 972-377-1004
 J-240  972-377-1064  
     
  SPRING CREEK CAMPUS (SCC)  
OFFICE:  PHONE: FAX: 
B-103 972-516-5090 972-516-5097
K-237 972-881-5759 972-881-5975
L-215 972-881-5756  

 

       

Courses

_________________________________

Events

_________________________________

Faculty Spotlight & Scholarship

_________________________________

Full-time & Associate Faculty

__________________________________

Political Resources for Students

__________________________________

Political Science Department Home Page