Campus facilities are closed until further notice. Limited in-person appointments are available.
Stay informed: COVID-19 Updates and FAQS

Theatre Faculty & Staff

Gail Cronauer
Theatre Discipline Lead, Professor of Theatre, Acting, TV/Film Acting

Robin Armstrong
Professor of Theatre, Makeup, Costuming, Intro

Shannon Kearns
Professor of Theatre, Intro, Stage Movement

Craig Erickson
Director of Technical Theatre

Tom Hull
Assistant Director of Technical Theatre

Evans Jarnefeldt
Professor of Theatre, Improvisation, Acting, Theatre History