Theatre Faculty & Staff

Gail Cronauer
gcronauer@collin.edu
Theatre Discipline Lead, Professor of Theatre, Acting, TV/Film Acting

Robin Armstrong
rarmstrong@collin.edu
Professor of Theatre, Makeup, Costuming, Intro

Shannon Kearns
skearns@collin.edu
Professor of Theatre, Intro, Stage Movement

Craig Erickson
cerickson@collin.edu
Director of Technical Theatre

Tom Hull
thull@collin.edu
Assistant Director of Technical Theatre

Evans Jarnefeldt
ejarnefeldt@collin.edu
Professor of Theatre, Improvisation, Acting, Theatre History

Top