Welcome back, students! All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View the College COVID-19 Restart Plan

Theatre Faculty & Staff

Shannon Kearns
skearns@collin.edu
Discipline Lead, Professor of Theatre, Intro, Stage Movement

Robin Armstrong
rarmstrong@collin.edu
Professor of Theatre, Makeup, Costuming, Intro

Craig Erickson
cerickson@collin.edu
Director of Technical Theatre

Tom Hull
thull@collin.edu
Assistant Director of Technical Theatre

Evans Jarnefeldt
ejarnefeldt@collin.edu
Professor of Theatre, Improvisation, Acting, Theatre History

Renee Dessommes
rdessommes@collin.edu
Professor of Theatre

Top