All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Theatre Faculty & Staff

Shannon Kearns
Discipline Lead, Professor of Theatre, Intro, Stage Movement
Office D121, Plano Campus
972.881.5621
skearns@collin.edu

Robin Armstrong
Professor of Theatre, Makeup, Costuming, Intro
Office C142, Plano Campus
972.578.5516
rarmstrong@collin.edu

Renee Dessommes
Professor of Theatre
Office C226, Plano Campus
972.377.1005
rdessommes@collin.edu

Craig "Yo" Erickson
Director of Technical Theatre
Office C223, Plano Campus
972.881.5805
cerickson@collin.edu

Tom Hull
Assistant Director of Technical Theatre
Office C224, Plano Campus
972.881.5825
thull@collin.edu

Evans Jarnefeldt
Professor of Theatre, Improvisation, Acting, Theatre History
Office D120, Plano Campus
972.881.5695
ejarnefeldt@collin.edu

Joanne Zipay
Professor of Theatre, Acting, Script Analysis, Film Appreciation
Office B229, Plano Campus
972.881.5655
jzipay@collin.edu

Top