Collin College Logo
Board of Directors


Bill Cox Tammy McSwain Craig Overstreet

Bill Cox
Carey Cox Company

Tammy McSwain
Vice Chair
ARTA Travel

Craig Overstreet
Texas Bank and Trust

Milton Buschbom Kim Moore Jenny McCall

Milton L. Buschbom
Finance Committee, Chair
Retired, Texas Instruments

Kim Moore
Immediate Past Chair
Strasburger & Price, LLP

Jenny McCall
Trustee Representative
Collin College Board of Trustees

Gay, McCall, Isaaks, Gordon & Roberts, P.C.


Rudolph Andrea
Andrea-Mennen Family Foundation

Anita Collins
American National Bank

David Downs
AXA Advisors
Plano City Council


Steve Ewing
EDGE Realty Partners

Matt Ford
Encore Wire Corporation

Matt Foster


Andrew Hardin
Collin College Board of Trustees
Collin County Bookkeeping

Mac Hendricks
Collin College
Board of Trustees
Yorktown Development LTD.

Randall Hullett
Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C.


Scott Johnson
Wheelhouse Ventures
Frisco City Council

John Manganilla
Atmos Energy

Maher Maso
Maso, Inc.
Mayor of Frisco


Dr. H. Neil Matkin
District President
Collin College

Steve Maus
New York Life/Nautilus

Fred Montes
Envision Architects + Planners


Irene Nigaglioni

Kayci Prince
Baylor, Scott & White Medical Center Plano

Mary D. Roby, Ph.D.
Texas Instruments


Sam Satterwhite
Wylie Economic Development Corporation

Robert Scott
State Farm

Ray Smith
Farmers Bank & Trust
Mayor of Town of Prosper


Shep Stahel
Retired, IBM Corporation 

Keith Wright