PRESTON RIDGE ADVISING TEAM

Meet the Frisco campus advising team. All are equipped to answer questions about degree plans, degree audits, transfer process, and course selection.

Academic Advisors

Cheri Root  Cheri earned her B.B.A. from Texas A&M University.
Contact: croot@collin.edu or (972) 377-1513

Maria Rodriguez  Maria earned her B.A. from the University of Texas at El Paso and her M.A. from the University of Texas at Tyler.
Contact: mtrodriguez@collin.edu or (972) 377-1655

John Guillory John earned his B.A. and M.A. from Southern University in Baton Rouge, Louisiana.
Contact: jguillory@collin.edu or (972) 377-1521

J.T. Henderson J.T. earned his B.A. from Texas State University- San Marcos.
Contact: jhenderson@collin.edu or (972) 377-1021

Karlos Patton Karlos earned his B.A. from Grambling State University, and his M.S. from Colorado Technical University.
Contact: kdpatton@collin.edu or (972) 578-5503

Nadia Khedairy  Nadia earned her A.A. from Collin College, B.A. from the University of North Texas, and her M.Ed. from San Angelo State University.
Contact: nkhedairy@collin.edu or (469) 365-1816

Jenny Buck Jenny earned her B.A. from the University of North Texas and her M.Ed. from Dallas Baptist University.
Contact: jsbuck@collin.edu or (972) 377-1779

Aaron Hinojosa Aaron earned his B.S. from Texas A&M University and his M.Ed. from the University of North Texas.
Contact: ahinojosa@collin.edu or (972) 377-1779

Kathy Lacy Kathy earned her B.A. in Business from Alverno College and her M.S. in Special Education from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.
Contact: kmlacy@collin.edu or (972) 377-1779

Natalie Witucki Natalie earned her Bachelor's of Fine Arts and her M.S. in Student Personel Administration from State University of New York at Buffalo.
Contact: nwitucki@collin.edu or (972) 377-1779

Student & Enrollment Services

Alicia Phillips Alicia earned her A.A.S in E-Business Development-Media at Collin College. She supports the Student and Enrollment Services department at the Frisco campus.
Contact: amphillips@collin.edu or (972) 377-1770

 

Return to the Advising Home Page

Top