SPRING CREEK ADVISING TEAM


Each advisor has a specialization listed below.  All are equipped to answer general questions about degree plans, degree audits, transfer process and course selection.

Academic Advisors

Elisa Garcia:  Elisa earned her B.B.A. and her M.BA from the University of Texas at Arlington. 
Contact:
  EGarcia@collin.edu (972) 377-1771

Timberly Lewis:   Timberly earned her B.A. from the University of North Texas and her M.Ed. from the University of Texas at Austin. 
Contact:   TimberlyLewis@collin.edu (972) 881-5802

Sheila Lokko:  Sheila earned her B.S.W and M.S.W from West Virginia University.  She is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program at the Spring Creek campus.  
Contact:
  SLokko@collin.edu (972) 516-5062

Sarah Monroe:   Sarah earned her B.A. in International Studies from the University of North Texas.  
Contact:   SMonroe@collin.edu (972) 881-5854

Suzette Ricketts:  Suzette earned her B.A. in Foreign Language and her M.A. in Higher Education from the University of Central Florida. Suzette works with the Weekend College and State Farm employee programs.   
Contact:
  SRicketts@collin.edu (972) 881-5450

Kamilah Willis:  Kamilah earned her B.S. and M.S.W. from the Grambling State University.     
Contact:
  KWillis@collin.edu (972) 578-5564.

 

International Student Office Advisors

Ines Kirk: Ines serves as an advisor for international students and works with the Developmental Education and ESL programs.     
Contact:  IKirk@collin.edu (972) 516-5093

Keyona McClellan: Keyona earned her B.A.A.S. and M.Ed. from the University of North Texas. Keyona  serves as an advisor for international students and ESL programs.    
Contact:
   KMcclellanl@collin.edu  (972) 516-5012











Top