SPRING CREEK ADVISING TEAM

 

Each advisor has a specialization listed below.  All are equipped to answer general questions about degree plans, degree audits, transfer process and course selection.

Academic Advisors

Jeremy Carter:  Jeremy earned his B.A. from Philander Smith College and his M.Ed. from Miami University.
Contact:   JCCarter@collin.edu (469) 365-1814

Elisa Garcia:  Elisa earned her B.B.A. and her M.BA from the University of Texas at Arlington. She is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program at the Spring Creek campus.  
Contact:
  EGarcia@collin.edu (972) 377-1771

Jordan Joshua:  Jordan earned his B.S. in Business Administration from Elon University.
Contact:   JCJoshua@collin.edu (972) 516-5069

Sheila Lokko:  Sheila earned her B.S.W and M.S.W from West Virginia University.  She is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program at the Spring Creek campus.  
Contact:
  SLokko@collin.edu (972) 516-5062

Sarah Monroe:   Sarah earned her B.A. in International Studies from the University of North Texas.  
Contact:   SMonroe@collin.edu (972) 881-5854

Suzette Ricketts:  Suzette earned her B.A. in Foreign Language and her M.A. in Higher Education from the University of Central Florida. Suzette is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program and she works with the State Farm employee programs.   
Contact:
  SRicketts@collin.edu (972) 881-5450

Kamilah Willis- Student and Enrollment Services Campus Lead:  Kamilah earned her B.S. and M.S.W. from the Grambling State University.     
Contact:
  KWillis@collin.edu (972) 578-5564.

 

International Student Office

Keyona McClellan- Coordinator: Keyona earned her B.A.A.S. and M.Ed. from the University of North Texas. Keyona serves as the Coordinator for international students and ESL programs.    
Contact:
  KMcclellanl@collin.edu  (972) 516-5012

Ines Kirk: Ines serves as an advisor for international students and works with the Developmental Education and ESL programs.     
Contact:  IKirk@collin.edu (972) 516-5093

Jill Lyons: Jill earned her B.S. in Business from the University of Nebraska. She serves as the international student services assistant.     
Contact:  JLyons@collin.edu (972) 516-5506











Top