PLANO CAMPUS ADVISING TEAM

Meet the Plano campus advising and enrollment team.  All are equipped to answer general questions about degree plans, degree audits, transfer process and course selection.

Academic Advisors

Deirdre Bates:  Deirdre earned her B.S. in Marketing Communications from Florida State University.
Contact Deirdre:   dabates@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Jeremy Carter:  Jeremy earned his B.A. from Philander Smith College and his M.Ed. from Miami University.
Contact Jeremy:   jccarter@collin.edu (469) 365-1814

Jimmie Dearman:  Jimmie earned his B.S. in Business from the University of Texas at Dallas.
Contact Jimmie:   jdearman@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Tammie DeVoe:  Tammie earned her B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies from the University of Texas at Dallas.
Contact Tammie:   tdevoe@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Suzie Fendrick:  Suzie earned her B.S. in Education and M.Ed. from the University of North Texas.
Contact Suzie:   sfendrick@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Elisa Garcia:  Elisa earned her B.B.A. and her M.BA from the University of Texas at Arlington. She is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program at the Spring Creek campus.  
Contact Elisa:   egarcia@collin.edu (972) 377-1771

Aleka Jones:  Aleka earned her B.S. in Psychology and M.S. in Human Science from Prairie View A&M University.
Contact Aleka:   alekajones@collin.edu (972) 881-5802

Jordan Joshua:  Jordan earned his B.S. in Business Administration from Elon University.
Contact Jordan:   jcjoshua@collin.edu (972) 516-5069

Anna Lippard:  Anna earned her B.A. in History from Coker College and her M.A. in International Training and Education from American University.
Contact Anna:   alippard@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Sheila Lokko:  Sheila earned her B.S.W and M.S.W from West Virginia University.  She is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program at the Spring Creek campus.  
Contact Sheila:
  slokko@collin.edu (972) 516-5062

Sarah Monroe:   Sarah earned her B.A. in International Studies from the University of North Texas.  
Contact Sarah:   smonroe@collin.edu (972) 881-5854

Shaila Parker:  Shaila earned her B.S. and M.S. in Kinesiology from the University of North Texas.
Contact Shaila:   sdparker@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Suzette Ricketts:  Suzette earned her B.A. in Foreign Language and her M.A. in Higher Education from the University of Central Florida. Suzette is part of the QEP team as one of the Academic Advisors for the Coaching Program and she works with the State Farm employee programs.   
Contact Suzette:
  sricketts@collin.edu (972) 881-5450

Quirina Rogge:  Quirina earned her B.A. in Psychology from Sul Ross State University and her M.P.H. from Liberty University.
Contact Quirina:   qrogge@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Claire Troy:  Claire earned her B.A. in Arts and Humanities from the University of Texas at Dallas.
Contact Claire:   ctroy@collin.edu (972) 881-5782

Kamilah Willis- Student and Enrollment Services Campus Lead:  Kamilah earned her B.S. and M.S.W. from Grambling State University.     
Contact Kamilah:
  kwillis@collin.edu (972) 578-5564

 

International Student Office

Keyona McClellan- Coordinator: Keyona earned her B.A.A.S. and M.Ed. from the University of North Texas. Keyona serves as the Coordinator for international students and ESL programs.    
Contact Keyona:
  kmcclellanl@collin.edu  (972) 516-5012

Ines Kirk: Ines serves as an advisor for international students and works with the Developmental Education and ESL programs.     
Contact Ines:  ikirk@collin.edu (972) 516-5093

Jill Lyons: Jill earned her B.S. in Business from the University of Nebraska. She serves as the international student services assistant.     
Contact Jill:  jlyons@collin.edu (972) 516-5506


Student & Enrollment Services

 

Top