Collin College Logo
Dual Credit Information Sessions
Upcoming Information Sessions

Listed alphabetically by school district

 

Allen High School
Monday, 3/27/17, 6:00-8:30 p.m. (A-L)
Tuesday, 3/28/17, 6:00-8:30 p.m. (M-Z)
Allen High School Performing Arts Center
Session open to current Allen High School students and their parents/guardians.

Anna High School
Monday, 2/13/17, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Anna High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Anna High School students and their parents/guardians.


Blue Ridge High School
Wednesday, 4/5/17, 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Blue Ridge High School Library
Session open to current Blue Ridge High School students and their parents/guardians.

Celina High School
Thursday, 2/16/17, 6:30 p.m.
Celina High School Auditorium
Session open to current Celina High School students and their parents/guardians.


Community High School
Monday, 3/27/17, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Community High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Community High School students and their parents/guardians.


Farmersville High School
Monday, 4/3/17, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Farmersville High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Farmersville High School students and their parents/guardians.

Frisco ISD:

Frisco ISD High Schools
Wednesday, 2/1/2017, 6:00 p.m.  (Centennial HS, Heritage HS, Independence HS, Lebanon Trail HS, Liberty HS)
Tuesday, 2/7/2017, 6:00 p.m.  (Frisco HS, Lone Star HS, Reedy HS, Wakeland HS)
Preston Ridge Campus Conference Center
Session open to current Frisco ISD High School students and their parents/guardians

Frisco ISD Middle Schools
Wednesday, 3/1/2017, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, 3/2/2017, 6:00 p.m.
Preston Ridge Campus Conference Center
Session open to current Frisco ISD Middle School students and their parents/guardians


Harmony School of Business
Thursday, 2/2/17, TBA


Heritage Christian Academy
Wednesday, 3/29/17, 9:25-10:15 a.m.
Heritage Christian Academy
Session open to current Heritage Christian Academy students and their parents/guardians.


Home School Night
Tuesday, 3/21/17, 6:30 p.m.
Collin College Spring Creek Campus (Plano), Living Legends Conference Center
Session open to current and potential home school dual credit students and their parents/guardians.
RSVP to dualcredit@collin.edu with the number attending.


Leadership Prep School
Monday, 11/28/16, 6:00 p.m.
Leadership Prep Frisco


Legacy Prep-Plano
Wednesday, 3/8/17, 6:00 p.m.
Legacy Prep Plano  


Lewisville ISD:

Hebron High School
Tuesday, 3/28/17, 6:30 p.m.
Hebron High School Cafeteria

The Colony High School
Thursday, 3/30/17, 5:30 p.m.
The Colony High School


Lovejoy High School
Thursday, 4/6/17, TBA
Lovejoy High School Lecture Hall
Session open to Lovejoy High School students and their parents/guardians.


McKinney Area Christian Home Schoolers (MArCH)
Tuesday, 3/14/17, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Stonebridge United Methodist Church


McKinney Christian Academy
Friday, 3/24/17, 1:00-2:30 p.m.
McKinney Christian Academy
Session open to current McKinney Christian Academy students and their parents/guardians.


McKinney ISD:

McKinney Boyd High School
Tuesday, 2/7/17, 2:45-4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 2/8/17, 2:45-4:00 p.m.
McKinney Boyd High School Cafeteria
Sessions open to current McKinney Boyd High School students and their parents/guardians.
Attendance is recommended for one session.

McKinney High School
Monday, 2/27/17, 3:00-4:30 p.m.
Flex Area
Session open to current McKinney High School students and their parents/guardians.

McKinney North High School
Thursday, 3/2/17, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
McKinney North High School Cafeteria
Session open to current McKinney North High School students and their parents/guardians.


Melissa High School
TBA
Melissa High School


Plano ISD:

Health Science Academy
Thursday, 4/6/17, 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 4/12/17, 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Williams High School
Session open to new incoming and returning students and their parents/guardians.

Wednesday, 5/3/17, 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Plano East Senior High School - Building 1, IB Commons area
Session open to new incoming and returning students and their parents/guardians.

Plano East Senior High School
Monday, 4/10/17, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Plano East Senior High School Cafeteria Building 2
Session open to current Plano East Senior High School students and their parents/guardians.

Plano Senior High School
Monday, 3/27/17, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Plano Senior High School Lecture Hall
Session open to current Plano Senior High School students and their parents/guardians.

Plano West Senior High School
Tuesday, 3/14/17, TBA
Plano West Senior High School Auditorium
Session open to current Plano West Senior High School students and their parents/guardians.


Princeton High School
Friday, 2/24/17, 2nd Period (10th & 11th graders), 3rd Period (9th graders)
Princeton High School Band Hall
Session open to current Princeton High School students and their parents/guardians.


Prosper High School
Wednesday, 2/22/17, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Prosper High School Cafeteria
Sessions open to current Prosper High School students and their parents/guardians.


Rockwall ISD:

Rockwall High School
TBA
Rockwall High School Auditorium
Session open to current Rockwall High School students and their parents/guardians.

Rockwall-Heath High School
Wednesday, 1/25/17, 7:00-8:00 p.m.
Rockwall Performing Arts Center, for more info visit http://rockwallisd.com/heath
Session open to current Rockwall-Heath High School students and their parents/guardians.


Wylie ISD:
 
Wylie East High School
Tuesday, 1/17/17, 6:00-7:00 p.m.
Wylie East High School Auditorium
Session open to current Wylie East High School parents/guardians
 
Wylie High School
Monday, 2/6/17, 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Wylie High School Auditorium
Session open to current Wylie High School parents/guardians.
 
Wednesday, 2/8/17, 1:10-1:35 p.m.
Wylie High School Auditorium 
Session open to current Wylie High School students.