Collin College Logo
Dual Credit Information Sessions
Upcoming Information Sessions
Listed alphabetically by school district

Allen High School
Monday, 4/13/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Allen High School Performing Arts Center
Session open to current Allen High School students and their parents/guardians.


Anna High School
Thursday, 2/12/2015 6:00 p.m.
Anna High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Anna High School students and their parents/guardians.


Blue Ridge High School


Celina High School
Monday, 3/30/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Celina High School Auditorium
Session open to current Celina High School students and their parents/guardians.


Community High School
Tuesday, 4/7/2015, 6:00 p.m.
Community High School
Session open to current Community High School students and their parents/guardians.


Farmersville High School


Frisco ISD:

Centennial High School
Wednesday, 5/06/2015, 6:00 p.m.
Centennial High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Centennial High School students and their parents/guardians.

Frisco CTEC
Monday, 6/1/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Frisco CTEC training rooms

Frisco High School
Thursday, 4/16/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Frisco High School
Session open to current Frisco High School students and their parents/guardians.

Heritage High School
Wednesday, 5/13/2015, 6:00 p.m.
Heritage High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Heritage High School students and their parents/guardians.

Independence High School
Wednesday, 5/20/2015, 6:00 p.m.
Independence High School
Session open to current Independence High School students and their parents/guardians.

Liberty High School 
Wednesday, 4/29/2015, 6:15 p.m.
Liberty High School Auditorium
Session open to current Liberty High School students and their parents/guardians.

Lone Star High School
Thursday, 4/30/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Lone Star High School Auditorium
Session open to current Lone Star High School students and their parents/guardians.

Wakeland High School
Monday, 4/20/2015, 6:00 p.m.
Wakeland High School Auditorium
Session open to current Wakeland High School students and their parents/guardians.


Harmony School of Business


Heritage Christian Academy
Tuesday, 3/3/2015, 9:25 a.m.
Heritage Christian Academy
Session open to current Heritage Christian Academy students and their parents/guardians.


Home School Night
Thursday, 3/5/2015, 6:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Optional tour at 6:00 p.m.
Collin College Spring Creek Campus (Plano), Living Legends Conference Center
Session open to current and potential home school dual credit students and their parents/guardians.
RSVP to dualcredit@collin.edu with the number attending.


Lewisville ISD:

Hebron High School
Monday, 4/27/15, 6:30 p.m.
Hebron High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Hebron High School students and their parents/guardians.

The Colony High School
Wednesday, 3/25/2015, 11:15 a.m.
The Colony High School
Session open to current students at The Colony

Lovejoy High School
Thursday, 4/23/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Lovejoy High School lecture hall
Session open to Lovejoy High School students and their parents/guardians.


McKinney Area Christian Home Schoolers (MArCH)
Friday, 4/10/2015, 2:00 p.m.
Stonebridge United Methodist Church


McKinney Christian Academy
TBA
McKinney Christian Academy
Session open to current McKinney Christian Academy students and their parents/guardians.


McKinney ISD:

McKinney Boyd High School
Wednesday, 4/29/2015, 2:45 p.m.
OR
Thursday, 4/30/2015, 2:45 p.m.
McKinney Boyd High School Cafeteria
Sessions open to current McKinney Boyd High School students and their parents/guardians.
Attendance is recommended for one session.

McKinney High School
Thursday, 4/23/2015, 3:00 p.m.
Session open to current McKinney High School students and their parents/guardians.

McKinney North High School
Tuesday, 4/14/15, 6:00 p.m.
McKinney North High School Cafeteria
Session open to current McKinney North High School students and their parents/guardians.


Melissa High School


Plano ISD:

Health Science Academy

Plano East Senior High School
Tuesday, 4/14/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Plano East Senior High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Plano East Senior High School students and their parents/guardians.

Plano Senior High School
Monday, 5/18/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Plano Senior High School Lecture Hall
Session open to current Plano Senior High School students and their parents/guardians.

Plano West Senior High School
Wednesday, 4/8/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Plano West Senior High School Auditorium
Session open to current Plano West Senior High School students and their parents/guardians.


Princeton High School
Thursday, 3/26/2015, 8:30 a.m.
Princeton High School
Session open to current Princeton High School students and their parents/guardians.

Prosper High School

Wednesday, 3/25/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Prosper High School Cafeteria
Sessions open to current Prosper High School students and their parents/guardians.


Rockwall ISD:

Rockwall High School
Wednesday, 1/21/2015, 6:30 p.m.
Rockwall High School Auditorium
Session open to current Rockwall High School students and their parents/guardians.

Rockwall-Heath High School
Thursday, 2/19/2015, 6:00 p.m.
Rockwall-Heath High School Cafeteria
Session open to current Rockwall-Heath High School students and their parents/guardians.


Royse City High School


Wylie ISD:

Wylie East High School
Thursday, 3/19/2015, 6:00 p.m. (parent) and Friday, 3/20/2015, 10:00 a.m. (student)
Wylie East High School Auditorium

 

Wylie High School
Monday, 3/30/2015, 6:00 p.m. (parent) and Tuesday, 3/31/2015, 10:00 a.m. (student)
Wylie High School Auditorium