All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Veterans Services Office

Military Friendly Schools Badge

VEERA21

 

best for vets 2021
MAE Best for Vets Badge

Thank you for serving our country. It is our turn to serve you.

We're here to help you file the required documents for educational benefits with the Veterans Administration. We serve all eligible students, whether you will be receiving VA education benefits or the State of Texas Hazlewood exemption.

Take advantage of our Veterans Resource Centers, veteran-centered classes, veterans priority registration, attend the All Services Military Appreciation Ball, and get the latest news and updates about veteran events and activities on our campuses.

Wondering whether you are eligible for VA education benefits? Contact the US Department of Veterans Affairs.

Eligible to receive benefits? Make sure the Veterans Resource Center is your first stop.

Visit one of our five campus VRC locations:

Rooms D200 & D201
Veterans Services Specialist: Caleb Martin
CMMartin@collin.edu
(970) 516-5045
Room F141
Veterans Services Specialist: Kelly Park
DKPark@collin.edu
(972) 377-1520
B122 C&D
Veterans Services Specialist: Jason Elliston
JCElliston@collin.edu
(972) 548-6838
Campus Commons Rm. 214
Veterans Services Specialist: Ricky Gonzalez
RickyGonzalez@collin.edu
(972) 378-8300
Room A150
Veterans Services Specialist: Joshua Jones
JoshuaJones@collin.edu
(972) 553-1141

Or email your certifying official:

  • For Chapters 30, 33, 35, and 1606
    Please contact:

           Alpha = A - G         Don Dickson           dwdickson@collin.edu     
             
           Alpha = H - O         Joey King                joeyking@collin.edu

           Alpha = P -Z          Lynnette Diego        ldiego@collin.edu   

    ************************

  •  For Chapter 31, please contact:     Joey King   joeyking@collin.edu

  • Need Additional information:
    Jacqueline Grayczyk, MBA
    Manager, Financial Aid & Veterans Services
    jgrayczyk@collin.edu

 

 

  

 

Top