Collin College Logo
Human Resources Staff
Human Resources Staff

Human Resources Department

Name

Contact Information

Function

Kim Davison
Vice President
Organizational Effectiveness and Human Resources

CHEC-404
(972) 985-3781
kdavison@collin.edu

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) District Coordinator
Board Policies

Monica Barron
Executive Assistant

CHEC-400
(972) 985-3780
mbarron@collin.edu

Contracts (Full-time Faculty)
HR Web Site
Name Badges
Organization Charts
Sabbatical Leave Program Process

Human Resources & Organizational Development

Norma Allen
Associate Vice President
Human Resources and Organizational Development

CHEC-349
(972) 599-3159
nallen@collin.edu

Board Policies
Contracts (Full-time Faculty)
Employee Complaints
HR Procedures and Guidelines
Job Descriptions

Maria M Jones
HR Specialist/Assistant to AVP

CHEC-339
(972) 758-3849
mmjones@collin.edu

General HR and employment inquiries and assistance
Professional Development and Training

Employment and Benefits

Rachael Lipsett
Assistant Director
HR Employment and Benefits

CHEC-343
(972) 548-6660
rlipsett@collin.edu

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions

Sandy Davis
Manager, HR Benefits

CHEC-346
(972) 599-3164
sdavis@collin.edu

Benefits Insurance
Retirement Plan Information (ORP/TDA)
New Employee Orientations
Associate Faculty Insurance
Disability Claims/Life Insurance Claims Assistance
Insurance Coverage Verifications
HIPAA Certificates of Coverage
Open Records Requests
Return-to Work Coordination
Workers' Compensation

Andreina Fowler
Campus HR Consultant for:

Central Park Campus
Collin Higher Education Center
Rockwall Center

CHEC-339
(972) 599-3161
afowler@collin.edu

Available on site at CPC every Tuesday 7:30 - 4:30
Room C309, ext. 6237

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions
Unemployment Compensation

Aniesha McClinton
Campus HR Consultant for:

Allen Center
Courtyard Center
Preston Ridge Campus

CHEC-344
(972) 758-3857
amcclinton@collin.edu

Available on site at PRC every Tuesday 8:30 - 5:30
Room J234, ext. 1508

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions

Rebecca Acuna
Campus HR Consultant for:

Spring Creek Campus

CHEC-342
(972) 985-3786
racuna@collin.edu

Available on site at SCC every Tuesday 8- 5
Room G232, ext. 5757

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions

Sarah Henderson
Student Employment Specialist

CHEC-339
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@collin.edu

Student Assistant and Federal Work Study Student Employment

Compensation & HR Systems

Kari Kimbrough
Assistant Director
Compensation & HR Systems

CHEC-350
(972) 599-3160
kkimbrough@collin.edu

Compensation
CougarHR
Faculty Load and Related Policies
Job Descriptions
State/Federal Reporting

Ana Branstetter
Manager, HRIS

CHEC-347
(972) 599-3162
abranstetter@collin.edu

HR Information Systems (Banner, BDMS)
Lists and Labels Requests (for current employees)

Vicki York
HR Specialist

CHEC-339
(972) 985-3783
vyork@collin.edu

CougarHR - General employment questions
HR Forms
Professional Development / Training

Cherie Hill
HR Coordinator

CHEC-351
(972) 548-6662
chill@collin.edu

Employment, Salary & Teaching Service Verifications
New Hire Packets for FT faculty and staff
Payroll Setup, Deductions and Documentation

  Jonene Kemp
  HR Specialist

CHEC-339
(972) 599-3163
jdkemp@collin.edu

Associate Faculty/Continuing Education Faculty
New Hire Packets/Forms
Payroll Setup, Deductions and Documentation

  Mae Francis
HR Specialist, Records

CHEC-339
(972) 548-6659
mfrancis@collin.edu

Benefits (including beneficiary change assistance)
Address and Name Change Requests
New Hire Packets for PT staff and students
Open Records Requests
Payroll Setup, Deductions and Documentation (PT staff and students)
Termination Letters for ORP/TDA and PERC

  Annette Powell
  Secretary I (Part-time)

CHEC-339
(972) 548-6665
apowell@collin.edu

General Benefits inquiries and assistance

Professional Development & Compliance

Sheri Eadie
Assistant Director
Professional Development and Compliance

CHEC-347
(972) 599-3158
seadie@collin.edu

Professional Development and Training
Leadership and Supervisor Development
All College Day
Succession Planning
Performance Management

Tonya Jacobson
Manager, HR/Compliance

CHEC-342
(972) 758-3856
tjacobson@collin.edu

Employee Complaint Process
Title IX Complaint Process
Compliance Training

Betsy Hamilton
HR Assistant (Part-time)

CHEC-339
(972) 985-3709
bhamilton@collin.edu

Professional Development / Training assistance


Personnel Headcount

HR Homepage

Collin College Homepage

HR Office Location

Collin Higher Education Center

3452 Spur 399, 3rd floor
McKinney, TX 75069

Employment:
(972) 985-3783

Benefits:
(972) 548-6659