Collin College Logo
Human Resources Staff
Human Resources Staff

Organizational and Systems Effectiveness

Name

Contact Information

Function

Kim Davison
District Vice President
Organizational and Systems Effectiveness

CHEC-404
(972) 985-3781
kdavison@collin.edu

Human Resources
Information Technology
Internal Audit
Elections and Board Policies

Monica Barron
Executive Assistant

CHEC-400
(972) 985-3780
mbarron@collin.edu

Administrative Support for VP of OSE
District Organization Chart, Budget, 
Website, Faculty Contracts, 
TASB, Sabbatical Leave Process

Human Resources & Compliance

Norma Allen
Associate Vice President
Human Resources and Compliance

CHEC-349
(972) 599-3159
nallen@collin.edu

Board Policies
Title IX  and ADA Coordinator
Contracts (FT Faculty)
Employee Complaints
HR Procedures/Guidelines
Job Descriptions

Justina Conley 
Executive/Legal Assistant

CHEC-339
(972) 758-3819
jconley@collin.edu   

Provide Administrative Support for HR

Employment and Benefits

Kala Smith
Assistant Director
HR Employment and Benefits

CHEC-343
(972) 758-3852
kalasmith@collin.edu


Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions

Sandy Davis
Manager, HR Benefits

CHEC-346
(972) 599-3164
sdavis@collin.edu

Benefits Insurance
Retirement Plan Information (ORP/TDA)
New Employee Orientations
Associate Faculty Insurance
Disability Claims/Life Insurance Claims Assistance
Insurance Coverage Verifications
HIPAA Certificates of Coverage
Open Records Requests
Return-to Work Coordination
Workers' Compensation

Michelle Williams
HR Generalist (Part-time)

CHEC-339
(972) 758-3886
mwwilliams@collin.edu

Assist with Benefits/Retirement
Disability and Life Insurance Assistance
New Employee Orientations

Andreina Fowler
Campus HR Consultant for:

Central Park Campus
Collin Higher Education Center
Rockwall Center

CHEC-339
(972) 599-3161
afowler@collin.edu

Available on site at CPC every Tuesday & Thursday 7:30 - 4:30
Room C309, ext. 6237

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions
Unemployment Compensation

Jaslyn Lue
Campus HR Consultant for:
Allen Center
Courtyard Center
Preston Ridge Campus

CHEC-344
(972) 758-3857
jlue@collin.edu

Available on site at PRC every Tuesday & Thursday 8:00 - 5:00
Room J234, ext. 1508

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions

Rebecca Acuna
Campus HR Consultant for:

Spring Creek Campus

CHEC-342
(972) 985-3786
racuna@collin.edu

Available on site at SCC every Tuesday & Thursday 8- 5
Room G232, ext. 5757

Employee Relations
Employment
Exit Process (terminating employment)
Family and Medical Leave (FMLA)
Leave of Absence Policies and Procedures
Time sheet Procedures/Questions

Sarah Henderson
Student Employment Specialist

CHEC-339
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@collin.edu

Student Assistant / Federal Work Study Student Employment

Compensation & HR Systems

Kari Kimbrough
Assistant Director
Compensation & HR Systems

CHEC-350
(972) 599-3160
kkimbrough@collin.edu

Compensation
CougarHR
Faculty Load/Policies
Job Descriptions
State/Federal Reporting

Ana Branstetter
Manager, HRIS

CHEC-347
(972) 599-3162
abranstetter@collin.edu

HRIS (Banner, BDMS)
Lists and Labels Requests 

Vicki York
HR Specialist

CHEC-339
(972) 985-3783
vyork@collin.edu

CougarHR and General Employment Questions
HR Forms
Professional Development / Training

Cherie Hill
HR Coordinator

CHEC-351
(972) 548-6662
chill@collin.edu

Employment, Salary & Teaching Service Verifications
New Hire Packets for FT faculty and staff
Payroll Setup, Deductions and Documentation

Jonene Kemp
HR Specialist

CHEC-339
(972) 599-3163
jdkemp@collin.edu

Associate Faculty/Continuing Education Faculty
New Hire Packets/Forms
Payroll Setup, Deductions and Documentation

Mae Francis
HR Specialist, Records

CHEC-339
(972) 548-6659
mfrancis@collin.edu

Benefits (including beneficiary change assistance)
Address and Name Change Requests
New Hire Packets for PT staff and students
Open Records Requests
Payroll Setup, Deductions and Documentation (PT staff and students)
Termination Letters for ORP/TDA and PERC

Annette Powell
Secretary I (Part-time)

CHEC-339
(972) 548-6665
apowell@collin.edu

General Benefits inquiries and assistance

Kat Stock 
HR Generalist (Part-time)

 

CHEC-339
(972) 758-3849

 Compensation, Job Descriptions

Professional Development & Compliance

Sheri Eadie
Assistant Director
Professional Development and Compliance

CHEC-347
(972) 599-3158
seadie@collin.edu

Professional Development and Training
Leadership/Supervisor Development
All College Day
Succession Planning
Performance Management

Tonya Jacobson
Manager, HR/Compliance

CHEC-342
(972) 758-3856
tjacobson@collin.edu

Employee Complaint Process
Title IX Complaint Process
Compliance Training

Betsy Hamilton
HR Assistant (Part-time)

CHEC-339
(972) 985-3709
bhamilton@collin.edu

Professional Development / Training assistance