Leadership Team

The Executive Leadership Team meets monthly and serves in an advisory role to the District President.

H. Neil Matkin, Ed.D., District President, 972.758.3800

Kat Balch, Faculty Council President, 972.377.1567

Steven Bassett, CPA, Chief Financial Officer, 972.758.3831

Kim Davison, Chief of Staff, 972.985.3781

Thomas R. Delamater, Chief Public Relations Officer, 972.599.3144

Michael Dickson, Chief Innovation Officer, 972.758.3832

Jon Hardesty, Ph.D., Vice President/Provost, McKinney Campus, 972.548.6800

Toni Jenkins, Ed.D., Senior Vice President of Campus Operations, 972.758.3804

Abe Johnson, Ed.D., Vice President/Provost, Plano Campus, 972.881.5770

Bill King, Ph.D., Vice President/Provost, Technical Campus and Courtyard Center, 972.985.3796

Jackie Langford, Staff Council President, 972.548.6719

Tom Martin, Ph.D., Vice President - Institutional Research, 972.758.3829

Mary McRae, Ph.D., Vice President/Provost, Wylie Campus, 972.758.3829

Floyd Nickerson, Chief Talent Officer, 972.599.3159

Sherry Schumann, Ph.D., Executive Vice President, 972.758.3880

Albert Tezeno, Ph.D., Vice President of Student and Enrollment Services, 972.599.3151

Lisa R. Vasquez, Vice President of Advancement, 972.758.3894

Don L. Weasenforth, Ph.D., Vice President/Provost, Frisco Campus, 972.377.1550