Collin College Logo
Summer, Maymester Registration Starts April 25



Summer, Maymester Registration Starts April 25

April 6, 2006 - Registration for Maymester and summer courses at Collin County Community College District (Collin) will open April 25.

Students can begin signing up for classes for Maymester Tuesday, April 25-Wednesday, May 10 and Friday-Sunday, May 12-14.

Registration for summer I and III runs through Tuesday, April 25-Wednesday, May 24 and Friday, May 26-Sunday, June 4.

Summer II registration is Tuesday, April 25-Wednesday, July 5 and Friday-Sunday, July 7-9.

The downloadable e-schedule, which has all class notes and all other pertinent information, is available at www.collin.edu. The printed version of the schedule will be available Wednesday, April 12.

Telephone registration is available for Collin and Dallas county residents at 469.452.2222 or Rockwall County residents at 469.757.2222. All other students can call 1.877.COLLIN1.

There will be no on-site registration.

Maymester begins Monday, May 15-Tuesday, May 30. Summer I courses start Monday, June 5 and end Thursday, July 6. Summer III courses also begin Tuesday, June 5 and end Thursday, Aug. 10. Summer II classes run through Monday, July 10-Thursday, Aug. 10.

The college accepts VISA, MasterCard or Discover credit cards over the phone or online. Personal checks are accepted over the web using the college's Webcheck program.

For more information visit the college website at www.collin.edu or by calling 1.877.COLLIN1.

Collin County Community College District (Collin) serves more than 40,000 credit and continuing education students annually and offers more than 100 degree and certificate programs. The only public college in the county, Collin is a partner to business, government and industry, providing customized training and work force development.