Home
Scholarship Info
Student Work
Past Speakers
Photo Club

Faculty


Lupita Murillo Tinnen
Full Time Professor
MFA - UNT / BFA - Texas A&M
972.377.1526
Office - L227 (PRC)
ltinnen@collin.edu

Byrd Williams
Full Time Professor
MFA - SMU / BBA - TCU
972.881.5727
Office - H206 (SCC)
bwilliams@collin.edu

Elizabeth Mellott
Discipline Lead
Full Time Professor
MFA - UNT / BFA - TWU
972.881.5907
Office - I203 (SCC)
emellott@collin.edu

Anna Fritzel
Photography Lab Supervisor
Professor
afritzel@collin.edu

Marcy Palmer
Associate Professor
MFA School of Visual Arts
BS Skidmore College
mpb11211@yahoo.com

Gary McCoy
Associate Professor
BFA - UTA
214.320.0002
gmphoto@sbcglobal.net

Alison Fechtel
Associate Professor
Starglo@sbcglobal.net

Peter Calvin
Associate Professor
MFA - Texas A&M Commerce
Dallas, Texas
214.850.1995
peter@petercalvin.com

Scott Hilton
Associate Professor
smhilton@gmail.com