Collin College Logo
Polysomnographic Technology - Instruction Team
Instruction Team
Full-Time Staff and Faculty
Amber Allen Amber Allen, BA, RPSGT, RST, CCSH
Program Coordinator

214.491.6238
amberallen@collin.edu
Karen Smart Karen Smart, MS, RPSGT
Full-Time Faculty/Clinical Coordinator
972.548.6622
ksmart@collin.edu

 

Medical Director
Dr. Raj Kakar Dr. Rajdeep Kakar, M.D., M.P.H., D.ABSM, FACP
Medical Director

 

Part-Time Associate Faculty
Cougar Paw Print Desiree Barnard-Peterson, BBA, RN, RPSGT, CCSH
Associate Faculty
dpeterson@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Shiva Gautam, RPSGT, RST
Associate Faculty
sgautam@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Caroline Little, MBA, RPSGT, RST
Associate Faculty
clittle@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Teresa Green, MA, RPSGT
Associate Faculty
tgreen@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Vivian Dailey, AAS, RPSGT, CCSH
Associate Faculty
vdailey@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Mir Ali, MD, RPSGT
Associate Faculty
mirali@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Edris Romero, AAA, RPSGT
Associate Faculty
eromero@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Kate Nicholson, AAS, RPSGT
Associate Faculty
knicholson@collin.edu
Cougar Paw Print Lindsey May, AS, RPSGT, RST
Associate Faculty
lmay@collin.edu








 

 

 

Polysomnographic Technology Logo