Collin College Logo
Career Services Staff

logo header                         Counseling                           Career                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

 

 
Counseling & Career Services
Staff

 
Spring Creek Campus
972.881.5126

Linda Qualia, PhD, LPC
Associate Dean, Counseling & Career Services
Room D136
972.881.5779
lqualia@collin.edu
 
Carolyn Braswell, MA, LPC, LMFT
Room D138
972.377.1735
cbraswell@collin.edu
 
Teresa Danner, BAAS
Career Services Specialist
Room G126
972.881.5194
tdanner@collin.edu
 
Joane Davis, MA, LPC, NCC
Room  D135
972.881.5748
jdavis@collin.edu
 
Matt Geracie, MA, LPC
Room  D137
972.881.5820
mgeracie@collin.edu
 
Pam Heliste, MS, LPC, NCC
Room D139
972.881.5833
pheliste@collin.edu
 
Rosemary Holt, M.Ed., LPC Intern
Room G144
972.881.5126
 
Colleen Reilly
Counseling & Career Services Assistant
Room  D134
972.881.5126
creilly@collin.edu




Preston Ridge Campus
972.377.1781

Amy Lenhart, MA, LPC, NCC
Founders Room 117
972.377.1008
alenhart@collin.edu
 
Virginia "Ginny" Topfer, MA, LPC, NCC
Founders Room 119
972.377.1671
 
 

Central Park Campus

Pamela Love-White, MS, LPC, NCC
Room B122D
972.548.6615
plove-white@collin.edu

Elaine Stewart
Job Development Coordinator, MBTI Master Practitioner
Room D117N
972.548.6769
estewart@collin.edu

Kristin Engberg, M.S., LPC Intern
Room B122C
972.881.5775
kengberg@collin.edu

Rosemary Holt, M.Ed., LPC Intern
Room B122C
972.377.1782
rholt@collin.edu
campuses
 
CAREER SERVICES