Collin College Logo
Contact Us
Counseling logo


 

 
COUNSELING SERVICES STAFF  
Main Phone Number:  972-881-5126
Email:  personalcounseling@collin.edu

 
 

Spring Creek Campus
SCC
2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway   Plano, TX 75074
Directions      Map
972.881.5126

Hours:  M-Th 8-5; Friday 9-5
Evenings:  Tuesday/Wednesday until 7 p.m.

Linda Qualia, PhD, LPC-S
Associate Dean, Counseling Services & ACCESS
Room D136
972.881.5779
lqualia@collin.edu

 Colleen Reilly, Administrative Assistant
Room D 134
972.881.5126
creilly@collin.edu

Carolyn Braswell, MA, LPC-S, LMFT
Room D138
972.377.1735
cbraswell@collin.edu
Matt Geracie, MA, LPC
Room  D137
972.881.5820
Pam Heliste, MS, LPC, NCC
Room D139
972.881.5833
pheliste@collin.edu
Elizabeth Muto, MS, LCDC, LPC
Room D134
972.881.5126
emuto@collin.edu

 

Preston Ridge Campus
PRC
9700 Wade Boulevard    Frisco, TX 75035
Directions    Map
972.377.1781
Hours:  M-Th 8-5; Friday 9-5
Evenings:  By appointment only 

Amy Lenhart, MA, LPC-S, NCC
Founders Room 144 A
972.377.1008
alenhart@collin.edu
Virginia "Ginny" Topfer, MA, LPC, NCC
Founders Room 144 B
972.377.1671

 

Central Park Campus
CPC
2200 West University Drive     McKinney, Texas 75071
Directions     Map
Hours:  M-Th 8-5; Friday 9-5
Evenings:  By Appointment Only
 
Pamela Love-White, MS, LPC, NCC
Room B336C
972.548.6615
plove-white@collin.edu
Yajaira Diaz, MS, LPC Intern
Room B336D
972.881.5775
 

 

APPOINTMENTS: Currently enrolled students may schedule an appointment:

  • by phone;
  • by email (must use Cougarweb email; include CWID# and preferred campus); or
  • stopping by any of the Counseling Services Department locations.