Collin College Logo
ACCESS Staff

The ACCESS staff is committed to the improving of the quality of academic life for students with disabilities. Our staff work with students to provide individual attention, academic advising, reasonable accommodations, and tutoring.  Additionally, we assist faculty and other college staff to ensure the enhancement of the student's college experience  We also act as a referral source for other services on campus and in the community.

Sharon Steele-Blakeman – Director of ACCESS

972-881-5677
sblakeman@collin.edu

Traci Bunch – Division Secretary

972-881-5903
tbunch@collin.edu 

Gloria Cloud – Advisor / Central Park Campus

972-548-6816
gcloud@collin.edu

Suzanne Chase – Advisor / Preston Ridge Campus

972-377-1785
schase@collin.edu

Brett Haduch – Advisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-881-5149
bhaduch@collin.edu

Debbi Collins – Advisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-881-5950
drcollins@collin.edu

Randy Batiste – Advisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-881-5109
rbatiste@collin.edu 

Tanya Pierce Advisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-881-5056
tnpierce@collin.edu 

Michele Boverie – Coordinator, Student Services / Spring Creek Campus

972-881-5128
mboverie@collin.edu

Jessica Haapala – Interpreter Coordinator / Spring Creek Campus

972-578-5556
jhaapala@collin.edu 

Rusty Bishop – Staff Interpreter

972-881-5134
rbishop@collin.edu 

Erin Baird – Staff Interpreter

972-881-5526
ebaird@collin.edu

 

 

 
Student Resources
Faculty / Staff Resources