Collin College Logo
ACCESS Staff

The ACCESS staff is committed to the improving of the quality of academic life for students with disabilities. Our staff work with students to provide individual attention, academic advising, reasonable accommodations, and tutoring.  Additionally, we assist faculty and other college staff to ensure the enhancement of the student's college experience  We also act as a referral source for other services on campus and in the community.

 

Linda R. Qualia, PhD, LPC-S - Associate Dean Counseling/ACCESS

972-881-5779
lqualia@collin.edu

 

Jennifer C. Jordan – Coordinator, Support Services ACCESS

972-881-5903
jcjordan@collin.edu 

 

Gloria Cloud – Advisor / Central Park Campus

972-548-6816
gcloud@collin.edu

 

Amy Myrick– Advisor / Preston Ridge Campus

972-881-5950
amyrick@collin.edu

 

Suzanne ChaseAdvisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-881-5149
schase@collin.edu

 

Benson Kinyanjui, Ph.D., CRC – Advisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-377-1785
bkinyanjui@collin.edu

 

Tanya Pierce Advisor / Spring Creek Campus

972-516-5056
tnpierce@collin.edu 

 

Jessica Haapala – Interpreter Coordinator / Spring Creek Campus

972-578-5556
jhaapala@collin.edu 

 

Rusty Bishop – Staff Interpreter

972-881-5134
rbishop@collin.edu 

 

Erin Johnston – Staff Interpreter

972-881-5526
ejohnston@collin.edu