Welcome back, students! All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View the College COVID-19 Restart Plan

Disability Services

The ACCESS staff is committed to the improving of the quality of academic life for students with disabilities. Our staff work with students to provide individual attention, academic advising, reasonable accommodations, and tutoring.  Additionally, we assist faculty and other college staff to ensure the enhancement of the student's college experience  We also act as a referral source for other services on campus and in the community.

 

 

Marilyn Harren - Director of ACCESS

972-881-5713

mharren@collin.edu

 

Mariana Sanchez –  Coordinator, Support Services ACCESS, Plano Campus
972-881-5903

mvsanchez@collin.edu 

Tanya Schildknecht – Advisor / Plano Campus
972-516-5056 
tschildknecht@collin.edu 

Melissa Solomon – Advisor / Plano Campus
972-881-5128 
msolomon@collin.edu

Suzanne Chase – Advisor and Learning Disability Specialist / Plano Campus
972-881-5149
schase@collin.edu


Gloria Cloud - Advisor / McKinney Campus
972-548-6816 (office)
972-548-6640 (fax)

gcloud@collin.edu


Meagan Beasley - Dual Credit Advisor / McKinney Campus
972-548-6850
mbeasley@collin.edu


Amy Weilert - Advisor / Frisco Campus
972-881-5950
aweilert@collin.edu

Benson Kinyanjui, Ph.D., CRC – Advisor / Frisco Campus
972-377-1785

bkinyanjui@collin.edu

Jessica Haapala –  Interpreter/CART Coordinator / Plano Campus
972-578-5556 
jhaapala@collin.edu

 

Rusty Bishop – Staff Interpreter/Alternate Text Coordinator
972-881-5134

rbishop@collin.edu 

Erin Johnston – Staff Interpreter
972-881-5526

ejohnston@collin.edu

 

Elizabeth Tiner - Staff CART writer - Plano Campus

972-881-5109

etiner@collin.edu

 

Chad Jones - Staff CART writer - Plano Campus

972-881-1774

cdjones@collin.edu

 

 

 

Top