All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty


 

  

Cope CrissonProfessor Cope Crisson

Computer Networking Discipline Lead
Cisco CCNA, CCNA Security & CCNP Instrutor

ccrisson@collin.edu

 

 

Mike HarshProfessor Michael Harsh

 

Cisco CCNA, Network+ Instructor

 

mharsh@collin.edu

 

 

 

Professor Jerry Prince

Microsoft, Security+, Network+ Instructor

jprince@collin.edu

 

Kate FantProfessor Kathy Fant


Cisco CCNA, Network+ Instructor

 

kfant@collin.edu

 

Prof. Aparna Godbole

Professor Aparna Godbole



Cisco CCNA Instructor



agodbole@collin.edu

 

Jeff FantProfessor Jeff Fant


Wireless LAN, Cisco CCNA, IT Essentials Instructor


jfant@collin.edu

 

 

 

Top