All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Computer Networking Associate Faculty

Associate Faculty


Serena J. Butler

▪ CCNA 1- 4 ▪

SButler@collin.edu

Gayle L. Snyder

▪ Microsoft ▪

GSnyder@collin.edu

Jim McGuigan

▪ CCNA 1- 4 ▪

JMcGuigan@collin.edu

Kip Bledsoe

▪ CCNA 1- 4 ▪

KBledsoe@collin.edu

Michael Ellett

▪ Microsoft ▪

MEllett@collin.edu

Paul Wang

▪ CCNA 1- 4 ▪

PWang@collin.edu

Prabin Gautam

▪ CCNA 1- 4 ▪

PGautam@collin.edu

Rhonda G. Slack

▪ Microsoft, VMWare ▪

RSlack@collin.edu

 

Top