All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Hospitality/Foodservice Management

Tobin, Eric (Full Time)
DISCIPLINE LEAD- Hospitality
PhD Hospitality – Texas Tech University
e-mail: etobin@collin.edu

Christian, Abby (Adjunct)
BS Restaurant Hotel Institutional Management- Texas Tech University
email: achristian@collin.edu

Farmer, Tonya 
B.S. Kinesiology - Texas Women's University
Certified Meeting Professional - Convention Industry Council

email: tfarmer@collin.edu

Goldesberry, Roger 
BS Psychology - Baylor
40 year Hotelier - retired
email: rgoldesberry@collin.edu

Horton, Ernest
MHA Healthcare Administration- Washington University School of Medicine
BS Biology
Registered Sanitarian- Texas Department of State Health Services
e-mail: ehorton@collin.edu

Johnson, Michael 
BA Social Studies - West Liberty University
40 year Restaurant & Meeting Industry - retired
email: mijohnson@collin.edu

Kleckner, Cindy 
BS Dietetics & Nutrition- Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Registered Dietitian, Licensed Dietitian
e-mail: ckleckner@collin.edu

Macarty, Brenda 
MBA Accounting - University of Dallas
email: bmacarty@collin.edu

Palma, Maite
B.S. Social Communications - Universidad Catolica Andres Bello - Venezuela
A.A.S. Hospitality & Foodservice Management - Collin College
email: mpalma@collin.edu

Stojanovic, Robert 
MBA Business Administration- National American University
email: rstojanovic@collin.edu
 

Culinary Arts & Pastry Arts

 

Reczek, Ronald (Full Time)
Professor of Culinary Arts
Discipline Lead Culinary & Pastry Arts
Master of Business Administration (MBA)- Texas A&M
BS- Food Service Management- Johnson & Wales University
AOS- Culinary Arts- Johnson & Wales University
Office: PRC - A155
Phone: 972.377.1773
e-mail: rreczek@collin.edu
 
Jardim, Andrew (Full Time) 
Professor of Culinary Arts
AOS Culinary Arts- Culinary Institute of America
Office: PRC - A154
Phone: 972.377.1752 
e-mail: ajardim@collin.edu
 
McCord, Jill (Full Time)
Professor of Pastry Arts & Pastry Lead Instructor
BS Health Education - Eastern Illinois University
AS Baking & Pastry - Lincoln Culinary Institute 
Office: PRC- A105 
Phone: 972.377.1057 
email: jmccord@collin.edu
 
Coulter, James (Adjunct)
AAS Culinary Arts - Le Cordon Bleu
email: jcoulter@collin.edu
 
Herrington, Julie (Adjunct)
BS Hospitality Management- Auburn University
email: jherrington@collin.edu
 
McDonald, Roderick (Adjunct)
AOS, Patisserie & Baking - Le Cordon Bleu
BA Culinary Managemt - Le Cordon Bleu
MBA Hospitality Management & Human Resources - Lynn University
email: rmcdonald@collin.edu

Medley, Michelle (Adjunct)
BA Communications - University of Tennessee
AS Culinary Arts - Le Cordon Bleu
email: mmedley@collin.edu

Owles, Natalie (Adjunct)
AAS Restaurant and Hospitality Management - Purdue University
AOS Culinary Arts - Culinary Institute of America
e-mail: nowles@collin.edu

 

 

Top