All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information



Sonia Iwanek 





Dr. Betsy Brody



Dr. Millie Black

Prof. Sonia Iwanek, Discipline Lead
Frisco Campus, F238


Dr. Betsy Brody, iCollin Campus
Curriculum Vitae


Dr. Millie D. Black
Wylie Campus, WSC335


Dr. Jessica Hargis



Ben Copeland






Dr. Jessica Hargis
Frisco Campus,  J217


Prof. Benjamin Copeland, Mock Trial Head Coach
Plano Campus, L262


Prof. Julie Hershenberg
Plano Campus, L260

 Dr. Tiffany Cartwright    


Collin College logo


Dr. Rosalinda Valenzuela

Dr. Tiffany Cartwright
Technical Campus


Prof. Will Geisler
McKinney Campus, LA2010


Dr. Rosalinda Valenzuela
Plano Campus, H221

 Lynn Jones      Dr. Michael McConachie      Nick Morgan

Dr. Lynn Jones
Plano Campus, L208 


Dr. Michael McConachie
Wylie Campus, WLB 218


Prof. Nick Morgan
Frisco Campus, U147

Bryan Rasmussen

    Professor Ryan Rynbrandt     Prof Zack Shipley

Prof. Bryan Rasmussen
Frisco Campus, J216


Prof. Ryan Rynbrandt
iCollin Campus 


Prof. Zack Shipley
Plano Campus, B235

 Dr. Debra St. John    

Prof Brian White

     Tyler Young

Dr. Debra St. John
Frisco Campus, L231 


Dr. Brian White
McKinney Campus, D206


Prof. Tyler Young
McKinney Campus,


Collin College logo








Dr. Tiffiny Vincent
iCollin Campus 


Dr. Patrick Larue
Frisco Campus, F115  


Dr. Brian Blanchard
Plano Campus, D108











 Faculty Website Directory [click here]

Faculty & Staff Directory [click here]