All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE FACULTY

 

Collin College Pic

 

 

  Dr. Betsy Brody     Dr. Millie Black

 

   

Dr. Betsy Brody
Plano Campus, L260
bbrody@collin.edu
Curriculum Vitae

   

Dr. Millie D. Black
Wylie Campus, SC335

mdblack@collin.edu

Dr. Jessica Hargis     Dr. Sonia Iwanek    

Placeholder

 

Dr. Jessica Hargis
Frisco Campus, J217
hhargis@collin.edu
    Prof. Sonia Iwanek, Discipline Lead
Frisco Campus, F238
siwanek@collin.edu
    Prof. Julie Hershenberg
Plano Campus, H253
Jhershenberg@collin.edu
 Dr. Tiffany Cartwright    

Will Geisler

   

Dr. Rosalinda Valenzuela

Dr. Tiffany Cartwright
Technical Campus
tcartwright@collin.edu

   

Prof. Will Geisler
McKinney Campus, LA2010
wgeisler@collin.edu

   

Dr. Rosalinda Valenzuela
Plano Campus, H221
rvalenzuela@collin.edu

 Lynn Jones      Dr. Michael McConachie      Nick Morgan

Dr. Lynn Jones
Plano Campus, L208
ljones@collin.edu 

   

Dr. Michael McConachie
Plano Campus, D110
mmcconachie@collin.edu

   

Prof. Nick Morgan
Frisco Campus, U147
nmorgan@collin.edu

Bryan Rasmussen

    Professor Ryan Rynbrandt     Prof Zack Shipley

Prof. Bryan Rasmussen
Frisco Campus, J216
brasmussen@collin.edu

   

Prof. Ryan Rynbrandt
Plano Campus, L268
rrynbrandt@collin.edu 

   

Prof. Zack Shipley
Plano Campus, B235
zshipley@collin.edu

 Dr. Debra St. John    

Prof Brian White

     Tyler Young

Dr. Debra St. John
Frisco Campus, L231
dstjohn@collin.edu 

   

Dr. Brian White
McKinney Campus, D206
bwhite@collin.edu

   

Prof. Tyler Young
McKinney Campus,
D206
tyoung@collin.edu 

 

Collin College logo

   

 

Placeholder

   

 

Placeholder

  

 

   

Dr. Tiffiny Vincent
Plano Campus, H219
tvincent@collin.edu 

   

Dr. Patrick Larue
Frisco Campus, F115
plarue@collin.edu  

 Placeholder

   

 Placeholder

     

Prof. Benjamin Copeland, Mock Trial Head Coach
Plano Campus, H206
bcopeland@collin.edu

   

Dr. Brian Blanchard
Plano Campus, D108
bblanchard@collin.edu

     

 Faculty Website Directory [click here]

Faculty & Staff Directory [click here]

Top