All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Frisco Campus Advising Team

Meet the Frisco campus advising and enrollment team. All are equipped to answer questions about degree plans, degree audits, transfer process, and course selection.

Academic Advisors

Leslie Conley: Leslie earned her B.A. from Youngstown State University and her M.S. in Human Resource Management from Troy University.
Contact: lconley@collin.edu 

J.T. Henderson:  J.T. earned his B.A. from Texas State University- San Marcos.
Contact: jhenderson@collin.edu 

Kathy Lacy:  Kathy earned her B.A. in Business from Alverno College and her M.S. in Special Education from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.
Contact: kmlacy@collin.edu 

Karlos Patton:  Karlos earned his B.A. from Grambling State University, and his M.S. from Colorado Technical University.
Contact: kdpatton@collin.edu 

Darrell Rodriguez: Darrell earned his B.A. in Journalism from Baylor University and his M.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies from University of Houston-Victoria.
Contact: darodriguez@collin.edu 

Cheri Root:  Cheri earned her B.B.A. from Texas A&M University.
Contact: croot@collin.edu 

Tami Vu: Tami earned her BSN from University of Southern California and her M.S. in Educational Counseling from National University.
Contact: tvu@collin.edu

Top