All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

PLANO CAMPUS ADVISING TEAM

Meet the Plano campus advising and enrollment team.  All are equipped to answer general questions about degree plans, degree audits, transfer process and course selection.

Academic Advisors

Deirdre Bates:  Deirdre earned her B.S. in Marketing Communications from Florida State University.
Contact Deirdre:   dabates@collin.edu

Jimmie Dearman:  Jimmie earned his B.S. in Business from the University of Texas at Dallas.
Contact Jimmie:   jdearman@collin.edu

Crystal Eberhart:  Crystal earned her B.B.A. in Marketing and Management from Northwood University and her M.Ed. in Higher Education from Texas Tech University.
Contact Crystal:   ceberhart@collin.edu 

Suzie Fendrick:  Suzie earned her B.S. in Education and M.Ed. from the University of North Texas.
Contact Suzie:   sfendrick@collin.edu

Aleka Jones:  Aleka earned her B.S. in Psychology and M.S. in Human Science from Prairie View A&M University.
Contact Aleka:   alekajones@collin.edu

Jordan Joshua:  Jordan earned his B.S. in Business Administration from Elon University.
Contact Jordan:   jcjoshua@collin.edu 

Anna Lippard:  Anna earned her B.A. in History from Coker College and her M.A. in International Training and Education from American University.
Contact Anna:   alippard@collin.edu 

Sarah Monroe:   Sarah earned her B.A. in International Studies and M.Ed. from the University of North Texas.  
Contact Sarah:   smonroe@collin.edu 

Shaila Parker:  Shaila earned her B.S. and M.S. in Kinesiology from the University of North Texas.
Contact Shaila:   sdparker@collin.edu 

Edith Pickens:  Edith earned her B.S. in Criminal Justice from the University of Detroit Mercy.
Contact Edith:   epickens@collin.edu 

Suzette Ricketts:  Suzette earned her B.A. in Foreign Language and her M.A. in Higher Education from the University of Central Florida.   
Contact Suzette:
  sricketts@collin.edu

Robert Stewart:  Robert earned his B.S. in Business Administration from the University of Nebraska.
Contact Robert:   rstewart@collin.edu 

Claire Troy:  Claire earned her B.A. in Arts and Humanities from the University of Texas at Dallas.
Contact Claire:   ctroy@collin.edu 

Alyssa Vaughn:  Alyssa earned her A.S. from Collin College, B.S. in Psychology from the University of Texas at Dallas, and her M.A. in Professional Counseling from Amberton University.
Contact Alyssa:  acvaughn@collin.edu 

 

International Student Office

Keyona McClellan- Coordinator: Keyona earned her B.A.A.S. and M.Ed. in Higher Education Student Services from the University of North Texas. Keyona serves as the Coordinator for international students and ESL programs.    
Contact Keyona:
  kmcclellanl@collin.edu  

Ines Kirk: Ines earned her B.A. in Education and Languages and M.A. in Human Development Counseling/Family and Organization from Our Lady of the Lake University.  Ines serves as an advisor for international students and works with the Developmental Education and ESL programs.     
Contact Ines:  ikirk@collin.edu 

Jill Lyons: Jill earned her B.S. in Business from the University of Nebraska. She serves as the international student services assistant.     
Contact Jill:  jlyons@collin.edu


Student & Enrollment Services

 

 

Top