All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Contact Us

Please be aware our office handles confidential information which cannot be given out by phone or email.  When corresponding with us via email please use your Collin email when possible.
Office of the Registrar 
Email:  Registrar@collin.edu
Frisco Campus (Preston Ridge)
9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco, TX  75035
Associate Registrar Nicholas Medina namedina@collin.edu F109B
P (972) 377-1082
F (972) 377-1723
Frisco Campus Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
McKinney Campus (Central Park)
2200 West University Drive
McKinney,  TX  75071
Associate Registrar Shane Apple sapple@collin.edu D118D
P (972) 881-5116
F (972) 548-6702
District Registrar  Jennifer Waits jwaits@collin.edu
P (972) 377-1750

F (972) 548-6702
McKinney Campus Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Plano Campus (Spring Creek)
2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy.
Plano, TX  75074
Associate Registrar Debbie Dunn ddunn@collin.edu G120
P (972) 881-5732
F (972) 881-5175
Associate Registrar Kim Whitlock kwhitlock@collin.edu G119
P (972) 377-1782
F (972) 881-5175
Plano Campus Hours
Monday 8am to 7pm
Tuesday - Thursday: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Wylie Campus
391 Country Club Road
Wylie, TX  75098
Associate Registrar Shayla Andrews shaylaandrews@collin.edu Commons 126
P (972) 378-8688
Wylie Campus Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8am to 5pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Top