## Formal Complaint Process

## List of Senior Administrators and Campus Provosts

If the respondent would report through the department leader below, the investigation would be conducted by the leader listed:

Academic Affairs	Dr. Jon Hardesty
Auxiliary Services	Barbara Johnston
Communications	Dr. Jay Corwin
Facilities	Chris Eyle
Finance	Melissa Irby
Grants	Dr. Jay Corwin
HR	Dr. Jennifer DuPlessis
Institutional Research	Dr. Jeremy Anderson
Police	Chief Scott Jenkins
Acad. Partnerships, Athletics, Fin. Aid/Vet. Services,	
Housing, SES	Dr. Jay Corwin or Dr. Albert Tezeno
Technology	Dr. David Stephens

If the respondent would not report through one of the department leaders listed above, the investigation would be conducted by the campus leader through which they would report listed below:

Dr. Diana Hopes or Dr. Brenda Carter
Karen Musa
Craig Leverette
Dr. Mary McRae or Dr. Kyle Bellue
Dr. Diana Hopes
Dr. Sarah Lee
Dr. Mark Smith
Dr. Sherry Schumann or Dr. Garry Evans
Dr. Mark Smith
Dr. Mark Smith
Dr. Mary McRae
Dr. Brenden Mesch
Dr. Sarah Lee
Dr. Mary McRae