Collin College Board of Trustees Candidates

The Collin College Board of Trustee Candidates as they will appear on the May 6, 2017 ballot.

Place 1 (6-year term)
Greg Gomel
Fred Moses

Place 2 (6-year term)
Nancy Wurzman
Jeri Landfair Chambers

Place 3 (6-year term)
Dr. Stacey Donald
Larry Wainwright

Place 5 (2-year term)
Dr. Raj Menon