Community Perspectives

Dr. Rick McDaniel

Superintendent, McKinney Independent School District



Tony Felker

President & CEO, Frisco Chamber Of Commerce



Dr. Scott Niven

Superintendent, Allen Independent School District



Jamee Jolly

President & CEO, Plano Chamber Of Commerce



Lisa Hermes

President, McKinney Chamber Of Commerce



Eric Hogue

Mayor, City of Wylie



Dr. Amina El-Ashmawy

Professor of Chemistry, Collin College



Dr. David Vinson

Superintendent, Wylie Independent School District



Dr. Bob Collins

Chairman and Founding Board Member, Collin College



Sanjiv Yajnik

President, Capital One Financial Services



Dr. Yoram Solomon

Author and Motivational Speaker, Plano



Madeline Keck

2016-17 Student Government Association President, Collin College



Dr. Dallie Clark

Professor of Humanities, Collin College



Dr. Brian Binggeli

Superintendent, Plano ISD, 2015-2017



Regina Hughes

Professor of Psychology, Collin College