All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, blended, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Promotional Items

Promotional Items

The Purchasing Department has bid promotional products (e.g. pens, banners, T-shirts, etc.), pre-approving vendors for your convenience. For a listing of vendors login in to CougarWeb and follow these instructions.

  1. Click on the My Workplace tab
  2. Go to the District Services window and click on Purchasing
  3. On the left-hand side menu, click on Contracts
  4. Scroll down to Promotional Items and click on 4381 Promotional Products
  5. This will take you to a listing of Collin’s promotional vendors and their contact information

The contact information for each vendor:
Authentic Promotions: Amy Warner, amy@authenticpromotions.com, 800.497.7765
Big Hit Productions Alexis Willis, info@bighitcreative.com, 972.850.7312
Buffalo Specialties: Elizabeth Nevelow, elizabethn@buffspec.com, 469.693-.5068
Joy Promotions Inc: Donna Clemons, donna@joypromotionsinc.com, 214.358.3099
Logotology: Monica Scott, monica@logotology.com, 214.423.4000
You Name It Specialties: Josh King, josh@ynis.net, 210.344.9906

For further information or questions regarding purchasing, please visit their intranet site by following steps one and two from above, or contact Katherine Rios at krios@collin.edu or 972.985.3793.

Below are instructions for requesting artwork.

  • Plan ahead and allow up to 6-8 weeks for art production. 
  • Complete a project request form 
  • In the request form provide PR with the following. PR will not move forward on a requested project without this information.
    • Vendor
    • Description of item
    • Imprint area 
    • Number of ink colors
    • Content

PR will only send artwork to the vendor upon design approval by the client and receipt of department’s purchase order number.

Top