Collin College Logo
Contact Us
Contact Us
For inquiries or to make a gift, please contact us:

Collin College Foundation
3452 Spur 399
Suite 429
McKinney, TX 75069
972.599.3145 
972.599.3148 (fax)

Lisa Vasquez
Vice President of Public Relations & College Development
972.758.3894
lvasquez@collin.edu

Amy Evans
Executive Director
972.599.3144
aevans@collin.edu

Patricia Gregory
Development Officer
972.599.3146
pgregory@collin.edu

Kim Davis
Special Projects Coordinator
972.599.3147
kadavis@collin.edu

Felicia Brown-White
Administrative Assistant
972.599.3145
fbwhite@collin.edu

Alumni Program
alumni@collin.edu

Scholarship Selection
scholarshipcoordinator@collin.edu