Collin College Logo
Employment
Employment at Collin College

Current Job Openings (CougarHR)

Staff & Faculty Recruitment and Selection

Student Employment

Resources for New Employees

Resignations/Ending Employment


Collin College is an equal opportunity employer and seeks applications from all qualified candidates regardless of race, color, sex, religion, age, national origin, disability or veteran status. 

HR, Employment & Benefits
General Assistance


Vicki York
HR Specialist
(972) 985-3783
vyork@collin.edu



Rachael Lipsett

Assistant Director
HR Employment & Benefits
(972) 548-6660
rlipsett@collin.edu

Sandy Davis
Manager, HR/Benefits
(972) 599-3164
sdavis@collin.edu 


HR Consultants

Rebecca Acuna
Spring Creek Campus
(972) 985-3786
racuna@collin.edu

Andreina Fowler
Central Park Campus
Collin Higher Education Center
Rockwall Center
(972) 599-3161
afowler@collin.edu

Open Position
Preston Ridge Campus
Courtyard Center
Allen Center

(972) 758-3857

 


Student Employment Specialist

Sarah Henderson
All Campuses
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@collin.edu
 

 


HR Links