HR Consultants

HR Consultants are assigned at every Collin College campus to support employees.
If you need to meet or drop off paperwork with an HR Consultant, please be sure to phone ahead and/or schedule an appointment to confirm availability.

Monica Sally Nicole Leslie Sandra Laura Adriana

Monica Conklin

Collin Higher Education Ctr

iCollin

(972) 985-3797

mpconklin@collin.edu

 


Available 
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

CHEC
Monday - Friday
Room 347

Sally Rosete
Wylie Campus

Farmersville Campus
(972) 549-6448
sfrosete@collin.edu

 

Available 
 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Farmersville Campus
Monday, Wednesday, & Friday
Room 127H  

Wylie Campus Tuesday & Thursday 
Room CC-303B

Nicole Moses
Plano Campus
(972) 758-3857
nmoses@collin.edu

 



Available
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Plano Campus
Monday - Friday
Room G231

 

Leslie Decker
Allen Technical Campus 

Courtyard Center

(214) 491-6237

lesliedecker@collin.edu

 


Available 
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Technical Campus
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday
Room A202E

 

7:45 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Courtyard Center
 Thursdays 
Room 419

 

Sandra Escalante
McKinney Campus

Public Safety Training Center
(972) 985-3717
sescalante@collin.edu
 


Available 
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

McKinney Campus
Monday - Friday
Room C332-G

 

Laura Parks

Frisco Campus

(972) 377-1508
lparks@collin.edu

 

 


Available 
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Frisco Campus
Monday - Friday
Room J230C

Adriana Guney
Celina Campus (part-time)
(469) 905-6063
aguney@collin.edu

 

 

Available 
8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Celina Campus 
Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday
Room 302F