All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Dual Credit College & Career Counselors

college counselors
 
Collin College is proud to have College & Career Counselors provide onsite resources for college bound students and those weighing college and career options. They provide career counseling resources for high school students and create a bridge for the transition between high school and first time in college. They also serve as liaisons to Collin College student services, including admissions, testing, advising, ACCESS, and financial aid.

Phone Numbers marked * are voicemail only

TBD

Farmersville ISD
Farmersville High School

TBD
dualcredit@collin.edu

 

Coming SoonPlano ISD
Plano Senior & Plano West Senior High Schools

TBD
dualcredit@collin.edu

coming soon sign         
Frisco ISD

TBD
dualcredit@collin.edu

Calee Follins

McKinney ISD
McKinney Boyd & McKinney North High Schools

Calee Follins
cfollins@collin.edu

4693651852*

Angela Morales

McKinney ISD
McKinney High School

Angela Morales
Amorales@collin.edu

972-553-1240

 

 

Coming Soon

Blue Ridge ISD
Blue Ridge High School 

Community ISD
Community High School

TBD
dualcredit@collin.edu

Aaron Hinijosa

Wylie ISD
Wylie & Wylie East High Schools

 Aaron Hinojosa
AHinojosa@collin.edu 

469-365-1836*

coming soon sign 

TBD

 

Cher'ron Jones

Frisco ISD
Centennial, Emerson & Liberty High Schools

Cher'ron Jones
 
972-377-1578*

Coming Soon

Plano Academy

Lovejoy ISD
Lovejoy High School

Rachel Suit

Frisco ISD
Lone Star & Memorial High Schools
Panther Creek High School

Rachel Suit
Special Admissions Coordinator
rmsuit@collin.edu

 

Alicia Schulze

Prosper ISD
Prosper & Rock Hill High Schools

Alicia Schulze
AMSchulze@collin.edu
 
469-365-1825*

Andrea Diaz

Frisco ISD
Frisco HS, Lebanon Trail & Reedy

Andrea Diaz
ardiaz@collin.edu

4693651884*

Coming Soon

Frisco ISD
Heritage, Independence & Wakeland

Amy Greenwell
agreenwell@collin.edu

972-553-1138*

Brittney Portnoy

Allen ISD
Allen High School

MISD Serenity, PISD Guinn

Brittney Portnoy
bportnoy@collin.edu

469-365-1851

 

Coming Soon


TBD

Brittany Cortez

Anna ISD
Anna High School

Celina ISD
Celina High School

Brittany Cortez
BCortez@collin.edu

TBD

Lewisville ISD
The Colony High School


dualcredit@collin.edu

 

TBD

Plano ISD
Plano East High School & Williams High Schools

TBD

 

Dr. Jessica Robinson

Hebron HS
Hebron High School

Jessica Robinson, PhD
jarobinson@collin.edu

972-553-1105*

Coming Soon

Rockwall ISD
Rockwall & Rockwall-Heath High Schools
Melissa ISD
Melissa High School
Princeton ISD
Princeton High School


Sara Sengelmann
Special Admissions Coordinator
sesengelmann@collin.edu

Top