Campus facilities are closed until further notice.
Stay informed: COVID-19 Updates and FAQS

Dual Credit College & Career Counselors

college counselors
 
College & Career Counselors provide onsite resources for college bound students and those weighing college and career options. They provide career counseling resources for high school students and create a bridge for the transition between high school and first time in college. They also serve as liaisons to Collin College student services, including admissions, testing, advising, ACCESS, and financial aid.

Phone Numbers marked * are voicemail only

Alexis Barge

Anna ISD
Anna High School

Farmersville ISD
Farmersville High School

Alexis Barge
abarge@collin.edu

 469-365-1838*

 

 
 

Henry Canfield

Plano ISD
Plano Senior & Plano West High Schools

Henry Canfield
hcanfield@collin.edu

469‐365‐1854*

 

Shawna Chamberlin                    
Frisco ISD
Lebanon Trail High School
& Liberty High School
 

Shawna Chamberlin
schamberlin@collin.edu

469-365-1844*

 
 

Calee Follins

McKinney ISD
McKinney Boyd & McKinney North High Schools

Calee Follins
cfollins@collin.edu

4693651852*

Greg Forge

McKinney ISD
McKinney High School

Plano ISD
Plano East & Williams High Schools

Greg Forge
gforge@collin.edu

4693651853*

Estelle Garza

Blue Ridge ISD
Blue Ridge High School 

Community ISD
Community High School

Estelle Garza
egarza@collin.edu

469‐365‐1846* 

Aaron Hinijosa

Wylie ISD
Wylie & Wylie East High Schools

 Aaron Hinojosa
AHinojosa@collin.edu 

469-365-1836*

Elizabeth Howard

Melissa ISD
Melissa High School

Princeton ISD
Princeton High School

Farmersville ISD
Farmersville High School

Elizabeth Howard
ehoward@collin.edu

4693651951*

Traci Howard Moore

Frisco ISD
Heritage & Independence High Schools

Traci Howard Moore
thowardmoore@collin.edu

469‐365‐1851*

Timberly Lewis

Plano Academy

Lovejoy ISD
Lovejoy High School

Timberly Lewis
timberlylewis@collin.edu

4693651926*

Charlene Martin

Frisco ISD
Centennial & Memorial High Schools

Charlene Martin
CEMartin@collin.edu

4693651851*

 

Emily McKinney

Celina ISD
Celina High School

Prosper ISD
Prosper High School

Emily McKinney
ejmckinney@collin.edu

4693651856*

Jessica Mitchell

Frisco ISD
Frisco & Reedy High Schools

Jessica Mitchell
jymitchell@collin.edu

4693651845*

Krystal Sanders Pierce

Frisco ISD
Lone Star & Wakeland High Schools

Krystal S Pierce
ksanderspierce@collin.edu

4693651843*

Brittney Portnoy

Allen ISD
Allen High School

McKinney ISD
Serenity High School

FISD Alternative, MISD Alternative, PISD Alternative

Brittney Portnoy
bportnoy@collin.edu

 

 

Shirley Wilson

Rockwall ISD
Rockwall & Rockwall‐Heath High Schools

Shirley Wilson
sswilson@collin.edu

4693651830*

 

 

Top