Collin College Logo
PSB Testing
PSB Testing

The Psychological Services Bureau (PSB) Test for Health Occupations is an aptitude test to assess student preparedness to enter a health occupation field of study. It is comprised of five subject areas: academic aptitude, spelling, reading comprehension, natural sciences, and vocational adjustment.

         

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9:00 A.M.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

9:00 A.M.

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

1:00 P.M.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

1:00 P.M.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

9:00 A.M.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

1:00 P.M.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

1:00 P.M.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

1:00 P.M.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:00 A.M.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

1:00 P.M.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

9:00 A.M.

                            

                             

                                                                                                         

** You may pay over the phone with a credit card to the Bursars office, 972-548-6616, or pay in person. To schedule a test please come to the Central Park Campus in McKinney, office H201, with your receipt. You may either schedule in person or via email CPeak@collin.edu provided you attach your receipt.

 


PSB Health Occupations Exam
PSB Prep Library Resources

 Home