Workforce Programs Career Coaches

Alexis Cade
Career Coach Workforce Programs
Collin College Spring Creek Campus
2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway,  J-240
Plano, Texas  75074
P: 972-578-5599
acade@collin.edu

Scott Hensley, NCC, GCDF
Career Coach Workforce Programs
Collin College Spring Creek Campus
2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway,  J-238
Plano, Texas  75074
P: 972-881-5684
dshensley@collin.edu

John Hines
Career Coach Workforce Programs
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus
9700 Wade Boulevard, H213
Frisco, Texas  75035
P: 972-377-1733
jhines@collin.edu

Jana Nixon
Career Coach Workforce Programs
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus
9700 Wade Boulevard, H215
Frisco, Texas  75035
P: 972-377-1609
jnixon@collin.edu

Kate Smith
Workforce Programs Coach
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus
9700 Wade Boulevard, H214 
Frisco, Texas  75035
P: 972-377-1594
cmsmith@collin.edu

Nancy Huff
Administrative Assistant for Workforce Programs
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus
9700 Wade Boulevard, H210
Frisco, Texas 75035
P: 972-377-1501
nhuff@collin.edu

 

Top