All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Testing Center


Collin College Testing Centers offer a variety of testing services. Click on the test of interest to see more specific test information.




Testing Location Information

Celina Campus:
2505 Kinship Parkway
Celina, TX, 75009
Room: 125
Phone: (469) 905-3599
Email: Celinatesting@collin.edu
Monday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Farmersville Campus:
501 S. Collin Parkway
Farmersville, TX 75442
Room: 107
Phone:  (972) 549-6450 
Email:  Farmersvilletesting@collin.edu
Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Frisco Campus: 
9700 Wade Blvd.
Frisco, TX 75035
Room: F209
Phone: (972) 377-1522
Email: Friscotesting@collin.edu
Monday, & Wednesday – Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McKinney Campus:
2200 W. University Dr.
McKinney, TX 75071
Room: A206
Phone: (972) 548-6849
Email: TestingCPC@collin.edu
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Plano Campus:
2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy.
Plano, TX 75074
Room: J232
Phone: (972) 881-5922
Email: Planotesting@collin.edu
Monday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Technical Campus: 
2550 Bending Branch Way
Allen, TX 75013
Room: A001
Phone: (972) 553-1234
Email: Cctctesting@collin.edu
Monday – Tuesday, & Thursday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wylie Campus:
391 Country Club Road
Wylie, TX 75098
Room: Campus Commons 201
Phone: (972) 378-8849
Email: Wylietesting@collin.edu
Monday – Wednesday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Top