All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

FACULTY

FULL-TIME FACULTY

 

Lisa & Eliz  

Elizabeth Mellott 

elizabethTmellott.com
emellott@collin.edu                            

Discipline Lead
Full-Time Professor
MFA: UNT | BFA: TWU
Office: I-203
972.881.5907

Lisa Means

lisameans.com
lmeans@collin.edu                        
               

Full-Time Professor
BS: East Texas State University
Office: I-218
972.881.5112


 ADJUNCT  FACULTY

Gary McCoyGary McCoy

garymccoy.com
gmccoy@collin.edu
Associate Faculty
BFA: University of Texas, Arlington
MFA: Texas Woman's University

 

Anna Fritzel

Anna Fritzel 

akfritzelphoto.com
afritzel@collin.edu
Associate Faculty/Photography Lab Supervisor
BS: Texas A&M - Commerce
MS: Texas A&M - Commerce 


Franklin CountrymanFranklin Countryman
franklincountryman.com
fcountryman@collin.edu
Adjunct Faculty
BFA: University of Texas, Arlington
MFA: University of Arkansas, Fayetteville 

                          
                                   
                                 

 

shawn's pic    Shawn Saumell
    shawnsaumell.com
    ssaumell@collin.edu
   
Adjunct Faculty
    AA: Collin College, Plano, TX
    BFA: Texas Women's University,  Denton, TX
    MFA: Lesley University College of Arts and Design (aka The Art Institute of Boston
                                                at Lesley  University)

 

 Amy's photo not availaable    Amy Morelock

     amymorelock.com
     amorelock@collin.edu
     Adjunct Faculty
      BFA: California State University, Long Beach
      MFA: California State University, Fullerto

 

 

 

Top