Collin College Logo
Contact Student Life
Contact Us

For general questions send an e-mail to studentlife@collin.edu.

Student Organization Support Team

Spring Creek Campus

Anna Kessenich, Assistant Director of Student Life 
AKessenich@collin.edu
972.881.5787

Lucy Zhu, Student Life Specialist
LZhu@collin.edu
972.548.6787

Karisa Castille, Student Life Assistant I
KCastille@collin.edu
972.881.5085

Programming Team

Central Park Campus

Donna Okaro, Assistant Director of Student Life   
DOkaro@collin.edu
972.548.6

Daniel Bryner, Division Secretary
DBryner@collin.edu
972.516.5085

Preston Ridge Campus

Michael Gregorash, Assistant Director of Student Life 
MGregorash@collin.edu
972.377.1789

Jovanna Dollins, Student Life Publicity Specialist
JDollins@collin.edu
972.377.1543