All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.

For general questions send an e-mail to studentengagement@collin.edu.

Frisco Campus (Preston Ridge)

Main line:  972.377.1788

VACANT, Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Vacant@collin.edu
972.377.1534

Suzette Clement, Student Engagement Specialist
SClement@collin.edu
469.365.1970

McKinney Campus (Central Park)

Main line:  972.548.6788

Michael Gregorash, Assistant Director of Student Engagement
MGregorash@collin.edu
972.377.1789

Plano Campus (Spring Creek)

Main line:  972.881.5788

Stephen Rogers, Assistant Director of Student Engagement 
SRogers@collin.edu
972.881.5787

Laura Pierce, Student Engagement Specialist 
LauraPierce@collin.edu
972.548.6787

Jayna Burch, Student Engagement Assistant (PT) 
JaynaBurch@collin.edu
972.881.5785

Wylie Campus

Main line:  972.378.8471

Andreshia Kelley, Assistant Director of Student Engagement 
ADKelley@collin.edu
972.378.8482

Hooria Khan, Student Engagement Specialist (PT) 
HKhan@collin.edu
972.378.8486

Top