For general questions send an e-mail to studentlife@collin.edu.

Student Organization Support Team

Plano Campus (Spring Creek)

Stephen Rogers, Assistant Director of Student Engagement 
SRogers@collin.edu
972.881.5787

Andie Schenk, Student Engagement Specialist
ASchenk@collin.edu
972.548.6787

Debbie Burrow,  Evening Student Engagement Assistant
DBurrow@collin.edu
972.881.5785

Programming Team

McKinney Campus (Central Park)

Michael Gregorash, Assistant Director of Student Engagement
MGregorash@collin.edu
972.377.1789

Shayla Andrews, Student Development Specialist
ShaylaAndrews@collin.edu
214.491.6228

Frisco Campus (Preston Ridge)

Donna Okaro, Assistant Director of Student Engagement 
DOkaro@collin.edu
972.548.6508

Jovanna Dollins, Student Engagement Specialist
JDollins@collin.edu
972.377.1543

Top