Associate Music Faculty

Allison Block •  ablock@collin.edu

Nicholas Bober •  nbober@collin.edu

Christopher Borders • cborders@collin.edu

Laura Bull • lbull@collin.edu

Miwah Choi • MChoi@collin.edu

Susan Dennis •  sdennis@collin.edu

Dana Difilippantonio •  ddifilippantonio@collin.edu

Nathaniel Earhart • nearhart@collin.edu

Kent Ellingson •  kellingson@collin.edu

Brandi Estwick •  BEstwick@collin.edu

Hidetoshi Fukuchi •  hfukuchi@collin.edu

Jay Gardner • jhgardern@collin.edu

Eugene Glover • eglover@collin.edu

Pedro Haley • phaley@collin.edu

Young Heo •  yheo@collin.edu

Trenton Hull • tkhull@collin.edu

Rachel Madden • rmadden@collin.edu

Cory Mathews • cmathews@collin.edu

William McGinney • wmcginney@collin.edu

Barbara McMillen • bmcmillen@collin.edu@collin.edu

Kevin McNerney • kmcnerney@collin.edu

Juan Moreno • jcmoreno@collin.edu

Michael Morey • mmorey@collin.edu

Mark Mullino • mmullino@collin.edu

Marla Nelson • mnelson@collin.edu

Janelle Ott • jott@collin.edu

Jason Patterson • jspatterson@collin.edu

Natalya Pitts • npitts@collin.edu

Aaron Rader • arader@collin.edu

Corey Rom • crom@collin.edu

Dr. Katrina Rushing • krushing@collin.edu

Travis Smith • trsmith@collin.edu

Heather Suchodolski • hsuchdolski@collin.edu

Matson Topper •  mtopper@collin.edu

Alicja Usarek •  ausarek@collin.edu

Peter Weise •  pweise@collin.edu

Rebecca Wenck • rwenck@collin.edu

Dr. Jennifer Wheeler •  jwheeler@collin.edu

Bill Witwer • bwitwer@collin.edu

 

Click here to Return to the Main Music Menu 

Top