All campuses are open and ready to serve students virtually, hybrid, or in person.
View College COVID-19 Information

Adjunct Music Faculty

Charles Andersen • candersen@collin.edu

Natalie Arduino • NBArduino@collin.edu

Allison Block •  ablock@collin.edu

Christopher Borders • cborders@collin.edu

Amy Canchola •  acanchola@collin.edu

Leah Chae • leahchae@collin.edu

Miwah Choi • MChoi@collin.edu

Susan Dennis •  sdennis@collin.edu

Nathaniel Earhart • nearhart@collin.edu

Kent Ellingson •  kellingson@collin.edu

Brandi Estwick •  BEstwick@collin.edu

Eugene Glover • eglover@collin.edu

Eric Hitt •  ehitt@collin.edu

Chastine Hofmesiter • CHofmeister@collin.edu

Chengyin Lu • clu@collin.edu

Daniel Matthews •  djmatthews@collin.edu

Barbara McMillen • bmcmillen@collin.edu

Kevin McNerney • kmcnerney@collin.edu

Juan Moreno • jcmoreno@collin.edu

Sean Pace • srpace@collin.edu

Keith Packman • KHPackman@collin.edu

Natalya Pitts • npitts@collin.edu

Dr. Michael Ptacin • mptacin@collin.edu

Dr. Katrina Rushing • krushing@collin.edu

April Seals • amseals@collin.edu

Travis Smith • trsmith@collin.edu

Heather Suchodolski • hsuchdolski@collin.edu

Peter Weise •  pweise@collin.edu

Dr. Jennifer Wheeler •  jwheeler@collin.edu

Elaine Whitmire • ewhitmire@collin.edu

Bill Witwer • bwitwer@collin.edu

 

Click here to Return to the Main Music Menu 

Top